Devin Squaglia

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 June 2017
I'm using the night stand as a desk (I work from home & use my dining area as my office). The custom size fits perfectly in the corner & the piece looks great! As for delivery - it arrived via FedEx and the FedEx delivery man actually brought the large box up the stairs to my front door. So nice! Thank you!!!

Jenny Ochs

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 March 2018

Fiona Lohrich

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 March 2018
Great furniture and great service!

Ralph Cavalli

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 April 2018
I ordered a bed and two nightstands. I could not be more pleased with the furniture. It is beautiful and the workmanship is high quality. The seams and joints are tight the finish is beautiful. The backs and bottoms of the draws are made of the same wood as the outside and they are finish was well. I complained about the white glove service I order for the delivery and set up and they handled respectfully and to my satisfaction. The entire experience was top notch.

Leonie Mundhenke

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 April 2018
Your service was impeccable from start to finish. The headboard and bedside tables are exactly what I had in mind. I needed taller tables than standard, so for a small additional fee you customized them and I got exactly what I wanted. You customized the mango sideboard and hutch to give it glass sides, so again, I got exactly what I wanted -- not just what was available. You kept me informed through every step in the manufacturing process by posting pictures on my customer portal. I didn't need to make changes, but it was reassuring to know that I could have. The furniture was packed so carefully that everything arrived in perfect condition even though there was a lot of glass on the sideboard and hutch. My home and furnishings had been destroyed in Hurricane Harvey, so I had done a lot of shopping before I found you. My only regret was that I did not find you sooner. Your prices and service for solid wood, hand-crafted furniture were the best!

Patricia Greene Gayden

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 May 2018
Spellingl my name correctl is a major item with me. Least u could do. Nancy is a Great company representative

Huw Dixon

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 June 2018
It was nice knowing how the order build was proceeding at every stage. It made us feel like we were a part of the team. In the end the items were delivered just when they originally said. The bedroom set looks great! The White glove service went smoothly; very professionally done.

Celeste Headlee

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 June 2018
The furniture is simply gorgeous. It will last for generations. I couldn't be happier with it. There is one piece missing from my cabinet and I need to have that sent to me. Otherwise, everything is just beautiful and was worth the wait.

MARIAN KHAN

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 July 2018
Beautiful furniture...

ADAM DiCOBY

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 August 2018

Kathy Herron

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 July 2018
I loved being able to customize my order. Being updated on the mfg. process was a nice touch. My nightstand is beautiful.

Keith Roberts

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 July 2018

JILL white

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 September 2018
From ordering to delivery every thing went great thank you for your professionalism in handling my order all the way to my setup

Joan Esgro

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 August 2018
The wood quality and craftsmanship was excellent. One item seemed to have a crack from shipment at one of the wood seams which will need to be fixed, but I love the bedroom set. It is very solid and sturdy. I had some issues with shipping timing and their arrival/time window quote, but this does not necessarily reflect on you guys. Thanks!

Mary Brown

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 October 2018
The quality of the furniture I ordered was outstanding. All items arrived very well packed and protected in the shipping process. I was kept informed of my project every step of the way as promised. This was truly an amazing experience and I couldn't be happier with my furniture purchase.

Cody Hirsch

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 August 2018
Where to begin... INCREDIBLE!!! My furniture exceeds all my expectations despite seeing pictures and knowing what was coming. I am astounded by the craftsmanship of my furniture and the obvious attention to detail in every inch of wood. Understated elegance best describes it!

Herbert Fontecilla

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 October 2018
Very pleased with my bed, bed stands, and dresser. Surprised at how solid - and heavy - they are. They'll last forever. Beautifully finished. Even the inside of the drawers are finished and varnished. Regular updates made the wait easy. A snag with the US carrier was quickly and efficiently fixed. Excellent.

Wyatt Beyer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 September 2018

Jane Brady

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 November 2018
We love our new bedroom set! It is beautiful, well crafted, solid, and just what we hoped for. The communication via your portal was very efficient - - very responsive.

Penny Williamson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 October 2018
Your sales person, Leslie, and customer service person, Jenny, were wonderful and responsive. The one very hard event was that the bed was promised to me a month before I actually received it. I had based all my other plans on that date and it was frustrating and draining to never have a clear answer about whether the promised date could be met. I think it would be far more accurate to say the bed can arrive in 10-12 weeks; not 8-10 weeks. It would save a lot of unnecessary grief. The other glitch was that I was offered a finished bed in a wood I did not order and did not want (rosewood instead of mango) and that may have set back the timeline as well. It also was anxiety provoking as I had to make sure that I got the bed in the wood I wanted. Leslie tried to help at every stage; and Jenny got clearance to refund $260 for the inconvenience. These glitches are why I've marked "maybe", above. If you can be more accurate with timing I'd gladly purchase from you again. Thank you. The bed and night stand are beautiful.

Angela Pruitt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 November 2018
Everything was perfect! From the purchase, to keeping me informed of the status, communication regarding delivery and the delivery and setup, all excellent!

Rick Murphy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 December 2018
The set is very sturdy and solid. However, I was surprised at how dirty the entire bedroom set was. Also at the difficulty (or at least lack of smoothness) of both opening and closing the draws and the roughness of the actual finish., It is if the product was not total sanded prior to being stained. The draw handles keep coming loose. I may have to replace them all.

Bob Lintz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 November 2018

Tracey Hall

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 November 2018
Everything worked out. The furniture is beautiful:) Movers where all wonderful. Thank you

Ronald Morgan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 December 2018
The pricing is a little tall, but the discounts allowed the product to meet the price in the end. The delivery had a burp which was immediately handled and professionally resolved by sales/customer service much to our satisfaction!

Shanda Waldron

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 January 2019
The quality of the furniture is excellent. It is truly worth the wait!

Thy Vo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 January 2019
We are VERY happy with the products, shipping & handling as well as customer services. In addition to that it is easy to keep track the order status in emails sent by the company.

Donald Lesuer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 January 2019
Excellent quality furniture made from thick pieces of quality wood. Well made.

Akela Cooper

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 February 2019
The quality of the product is advertised and it's stellar quality. You are also very good with letting the client know where their order is in the process and for something that takes quite a while to receive, I appreciated being updated.

Margarita Urrutia

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 February 2019
I appreciated being informed of the progress on my order. I am very happy with the quality and uniqueness of my new bedroom set.

Holly Ralston

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 February 2019
I had taken issue with the carving on the doors of the nightstands as what was shown in the online catalog and what was shown for the piece created were not compatible. The issue was not that the design was slightly different, it was that the approach to the carving (raised as opposed to in the door) were very different. Though it took a bit of extra time, you made the change in treatment with a good result. The not so good is the long wait time and then delay with the shipping container.

Gary Lavigne

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 February 2019
Furniture is high quality and solidly well made for generations to come. Very heavy wood, if you don't have help moving from curb to inside and need to assemble furniture white glove service is worth the price.

Patrick & Donna Luers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 January 2019
replaced damaged nightstands (shipping). Excellent customer service.

Brent McAllister

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 March 2019

rammohan venepally

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 April 2019
Good job, nice quality furniture

Betty Krocza

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 June 2019

Michael ladwig

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 April 2019

Bay Area Anesthesia Associate

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 March 2019
Yes

Rebecca Buresch

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 March 2019
Love the product quality and look

Ljudmila Konovalova

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 April 2019
It is an excellent bed, we're really satisfied! It is nice-looking, pleasure to touch and, definitely, it is the strongest furniture I have ever seen :) The only wish is to explain the delivery terms in a clearer manner, I was surprised when 600-pounds weight had been unloaded right on the street and the track leaved without any additional help. So, I had to find my friend ASAP to help me. I understand it is my fault having not read delivery terms correctly, however it would be nice if I could see it on the site in a more explicit form.

Lloyd Perino

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 April 2019
Needs better knobs Too slow

Irene Romero

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 April 2019
My bed is absolutely beautiful! It far exceeded our expectations!

Amanda Thompson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 April 2019
The materials and craftsmanship are well worth the wait! It was packaged very securely and we are over the moon with our purchases.

Lori Coates

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 May 2019

Gerald Pesock

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 April 2019
our coffee and end tables were well worth the wait!

Yemareshet Kebede

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 June 2019

Nancy Benson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 June 2019

Wendy Buhr

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 July 2019
Customer service was great with response times, any questions we had and updating us along the way!

Lynda Hudson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 September 2019
I absolutely love my new bedroom furniture. It took 4 months from initial order to actual delivery, but was well worth the wait. Loved receiving updates with photos of the manufacturing and staining process, as well as shipping info. This is high quality heavy furniture and I will definitely recommend SLC to my friends and family.

Jennifer Lunardi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 July 2019
Craftsmanship is exceptional . We are very happy with purchase . Thank you

Laurin Rackham

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 October 2019

Martin Crotty

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 October 2019

Richard Thompson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 December 2019

Karen Bolus

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 December 2019

TRACY TENG

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 December 2019
We love our Bedroom set very much! Beautiful! All solid wood, great finish and quality! Fabulous customer services! From the order day to the deliver day! We received updated emails to inform us the progress. We were shocked and thankful for how well they did on wrapping/packaging the furniture!!! Our king size power adjustable bed frame did not fit without modifications. If we had it to do all over again we would’ve gotten the bed a couple of inches wider and a couple of inches longer. Really happy with this purchase and we would choose your company again!

Lindie Nanninga

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 December 2019
the previous review was accidently rated 1 star, but meant to be 5 stars. Great customer service, great products, just the delivery people didn't have their act together!

Angela Buckley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2019

Deborah Short

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 January 2020
Purchased complete Bedroom set including night stand and then needed another night stand. Although it takes a really long time to get your furniture, it is worth the wait. Loved that I have an unusual design. Kept in the loop from time I placed order until I received shipment. Furniture is beautiful, solid wood.

William Quam

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 January 2020
All good Shipping very bad one month late

Kristin Carol Hamper

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 February 2020
My bedroom is more than I could of hoped for. The bar is slightly less luster. Not enough dark rich color or stains. Thank you for everyone and everything. )

Lisa Braden

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 January 2020
I love my new bedroom furniture. Not only is it attractive but it's also very sturdy !

Richard Cornellier

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 January 2020
We loved being able to track the furniture through the entire process. The wait was worth the result! Beautiful bed!!!

Gina Miller

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 December 2019
We appreciated having the ability to see the status and photos of our order during the production process. Also, our specifics on finish sheen and stain color were followed perfectly. The wood is stunning and the pieces are solid heavy wood, not the lightweight junk sold elsewhere.

greg saxonis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 February 2020
Guys, What a great shopping experinece this has been from begining to end. I had shopped for months trying to find "Real Wood" furnture and so many claim real wood yet theres always to some extent , particle board and or veneers applied to everything out there on the market. The front the back and underside including the drawers are rosewood as well. ( The areas I listed is where other manufacturers usually add cheap wood subsitutes.) This is "real" furniture and this set already caught some attention to a friend who probably will be contacting you as well. I would and will refer your company to anyone looking for the "Real Deal".

Mary Henzi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 March 2020
The experience was amazing. I knew what was going on at every step. EXCEPT I waited well beyond 10 weeks for my delivery but I was given a discount as a result of the delay. There was always a person I could speak with regarding any issue. Just the right combination of digital and personal contact. Love, love, looove the product. I am thrilled.

Martin Crotty

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 May 2020

Gabriel Ross

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 March 2020
The furniture is beautiful, the wait was a little longer than expected (more like 14 weeks from order to delivery). If you are not in a hurry, absolutely worth the wait.

Raul Arroyo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 February 2020
The entire experience was excellent. I found more styles to choose from then was available in stores and many online sites. The pricing was a great value relative to the quality of the furniture I received. Craftsmanship was excellent. Packaging was outstanding. There were no scratches on any of the pieces despite them being shipped overseas. I will definitely first check the Sierra Living Concepts website when looking to purchase other furniture.

Todd Boroson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 June 2020
We are very happy with the bedroom set we bought. Furniture is solid and well made. Receiving pictures of the work in progress was a real treat. Since the pieces are all made to order, the whole process takes a few months, but that worked out well for us.

Inga Karlina

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 April 2020
You do deliver Handcrafted Solid Wood Furniture, but the wait time of almost 6 months due to unavailability of bed planks is unacceptable.

Rebecca Cornelius

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 March 2020
love the dressers still waiting on other pieces

Bernadette Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 March 2020
Our first furniture order was a table and chairs, bar stools and a credenza. This order was a queen sized bedroom set. Both orders are made of the beautifully grained rosewood. Your artisans have done excellent work, very talented workers.

Kimra Roundy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 August 2020
Good quality

Courtney Shell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 April 2020

Cindy Brown

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 March 2020

Mary Martin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 July 2020
We could not be happier with the furniture we purchased. Despite the disruption in delivery time due to Covid, the items we purchased are of remarkable quality, and the customer service we received and communication with the company were Truly excellent. We have already purchased from them again.

Manish Kumar

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 July 2020

Caroline Little

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2020
My furniture is absolutely beautiful!!!!

James Robert Goldberg

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 April 2020
Quite satisfactory. High quality workmanship , comprehensive customer service and support.

Christine Sinagra

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 August 2020
Beautiful bedroom set, we are extremely pleased with the craftsmanship and its durability.

Kathleen Lipps

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 October 2020
Adam and the"customer service team" were FANTASTIC! From the initial order (I had many questions), thru the delayed shipment updates during the worse of the Covid pandemic, then delivery. My only constructive feedback is that I had to chase the updates, to determine delivery status, and learned that the COVID delayed the container from India. In addition, the Logistic company that made the delivery, did not have the adequate sized truck, even though I had instructed the representative off same, and were not aware of the "White Glove" service included in my order, HOWEVER, Adam again came to the rescue and saved the day. Even though the delivery company was misinformed about the order, and is responsible for same, I would still request from your company that you work to tighten up the delivery communication. Remember, customers still purchase from you, and would expect everything to delivery to run smoooth. THANK YOU for everything.

suzanne stewart

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 August 2020
We bought a bedroom set with an extra dresser. This furniture is not inexpensive. We ordered it in April and received it in September. Covid made this a very long process. I give it 5 stars for appearance. The functionality of the dressers is barely two stars. The drawers simply do not open well. The entire dresser gets pulled around as we struggle to open them. They did address my complaint to which a professional came to try to fix them. Unfortunately, there isn't much he could do. He sanded, waxed, moved drawers around, and while they are somewhat better, they are not the quality you would EVER expect from an 1800.00 dresser. He stated he would never let a piece of furniture leave his shop that worked so poorly. I was told when I complained, that glides were available but they were never offered to me. This has been a very unhappy experience for us.

Sean Delaney

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 June 2020
The nightstand is just as I specified...it's perfect!

Lunsford King

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 August 2020

Fred Van goor

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2020

Patricia Scully

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 September 2020
second time purchase. No problems and very happy with both.

Carlos Quintanilla

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 August 2020
Have to be prepared to wait but overall, very happy with the craftsmanship, design and finish. it’s a very nice piece made to last for years.

Leighanne Mcelroy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 October 2020

Beatriz Reyes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2020
The furniture are beautifully crafted, soils wood pieces that will last a very long time and eventually passed down. The package was great. Customer service is top notch. They response quickly and assure that any or all issues are resolved in a timely fashion. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Thomas Rohlman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 September 2020

Luis Sierra

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2020
It was a long wait, but it was worth it. The beauty, durability and workmanship that went in to the craftsmanship of the product, was phenomenal. I definitely recommend and will continue to buy from SierraLivingConcepts. The knob on the middle right hand corner is too long. My local hardware was unable to help find the size. I would like your assistance in replacing the screw.

Lisa Catania

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 September 2020

Karen Piasecki

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 September 2020
Quality of my bed is excellent, very, very happy! Loved the pictures and progress updates along the way. Was shipped all the way to Ohio in perfect condition, boxed exceptionally well!!! Truly worth the wait! It is beautiful!

Diane Seidel

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 November 2020
Worth the wait, very beautiful furniture. Would purchase thru them again.

Brenda Johnson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 October 2020
Excellent craftsmanship, materials very high quality! It was definitely worth the wait, but all along the way everyone stayed in contact to show progress, overall just an amazing experience!!!

Wendy Morical

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 October 2020
Loved the updates as our furniture was being made! What an adventure!

Hungsam Lee

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 September 2020
It was a long patiently waiting for the bedroom set to be delivered after 2 months but excellent products. Highly recommended. Please help us for the metal pieces to put the bed frame having problem and does not fit. Thank you very much. Sorry nothing to share the picture and has not installed yest, no fitting metal pieces.

Gordon Saltzman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 November 2020
I am very pleased with the product and the service I received. My bedroom set is absolutely stunning. It is obvious that Sierra Living Concepts takes care in choosing the best artisans, who have exceeded my expectations with the quality of the work. Sierra Living sent me pictures of my own product being made at different stages. The only downside is that it took 5 months to receive my order. However, the wait was worth it; you can’t hurry quality and beauty. Kudos to the artisans for their gifted hands, and kudos to Sierra Living Concepts for their excellent customer care.

Steve Collins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 September 2020
Super

Terry Staller

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 October 2020

Louis Wasserman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 December 2020

Wilda Gustave

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 November 2020

Henry Olinde

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 December 2020
Had some delivery issues and Sierra Living was very responsive and resolved them all.

Jim Clewett

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 November 2020

Anait Garibyan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2020
Delivery process terrible!

Kimm Collins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 November 2020
Gorgeous furniture!

Dennis Tito

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 November 2020

Richard Stravitz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 November 2020
The time from order to delivery was excessive long (nearly 4 months), and it was not clear that the pieces of furniture were being made from scratch in India, sent be container ship to NY, then driven to Virginia. I think you should be more transparent about the delivery time. Having that said, the pieces are beautiful, you all were very polite and prompt with the couple of Emails I sent, and the gents who actually delivered and assembled the platform bed and other pieces were terrific. Very pleased with the furniture overall!

Sannie Lewis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 November 2020

Melinda Metz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 November 2020
I immensely enjoyed working with Sierra Living Concepts from the moment I made the inquiry calls. Thank you for building and such beautiful pieces. We love having them in our home. The only challenge was with delivery. We weren’t provided an update the day of arrival (time of arrival) and when the driver arrived he didn’t want to bring the furniture at least to the outside of our building. Seems he wanted to drop it at the management office. Finally he understood we didn’t want him to deliver the furniture into our home as that’s not what we agreed to, so he did fetch the furniture to the front of the building. Sadly he didn’t care where he dropped it off. My husband met him with furniture moving equipment and either the driver didn’t care or wasn’t paying attention, but dropped it off at the highest conceivable curb there was causing my husband to have to move heavy furniture much further than he should’ve. Even though this was unfortunate, the furniture is wonderful and we’re happy to have it. I can certainly see is purchasing from Sierra Living again. Thank you.

Johanna Elbertse

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 December 2020

Robert Pettitt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 November 2020
Love the wood and workmanship. Also love that it was made in a city in India that I have visited. Thank you so much for the beautiful bedroom furniture!

Douglas Lee-Chan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 December 2020
Easy

Anna Zhao

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 April 2021
Great quality and great service, such as follow the order through the different stages of fulfillment, and you can view multiple images of your exact item , before and after it is finished, I definitely will recommend this company to anyone who would like to buy solid furniture

Andre Harris

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021

Julie Malek

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 November 2020
From order date to date of receipt was quite long, but understood why. Beautiful accent tables/nightstands. Great quality and craftsmanship. Packaging was excellent, providing great protection for each piece.

Stephanie Vo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 December 2020
Customer service was amazing! Very quick response. There was one wooden plank that we didn’t love on one of the nightstands and we emailed them and they were able to change it right away! I loved that they kept us up to date at every stage along the way including raw products, unfinished and then finished product!

Maureen Horvath

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 December 2020
When I saw the name: SIERRA Living Concepts, I knew I'd like you! I live in Truckee, CA which is in the Sierra Nevada Mountains! Your selections were great and because we live in a log home, we are partial to wooden furniture. Your customer service department is excellent and very helpful. The constant communication to keep us informed on the progress of our order was superb -including the photos of the pieces under construction. The furniture was carefully packed and shipped without any blemishes - you could tell the builders were proud of their work! The wood is so beautiful and not seen in any furniture store I've ever been in!! Unique look, quality product and nice people to work with - a perfect experience! I would make one recommendation: get the white glove service - this solid wood furniture is HEAVY!! 😁

Bonnie Davidson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 February 2021

Macharia Davis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 February 2021

Mark Call

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 February 2021
The overall process was effortless for me. This product is very heavy, so selecting the white glove service was definitely a smart move for us. Our local moving team, Brad and Mike provided excellent service. I couldn't have done this by myself. The bed and night stands are beautiful! I am very impressed with the bed design and how perfectly it assembles. Obviously, it is very well designed! Please extend my sincere complements to the artisans in India that made these! My wife and I love them!

Steven Cornett

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 December 2020
It went well..

William Weiss

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 February 2021
All ordered items were delivered and in perfect condition. The packaging was great so as to protect all items. Best of all, the items ordered showed great workmanship and looked better than the pictures on your website. Being so pleased with the quality of your company we now plan to order furniture for our daughters’ room.

Robin Keene

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 December 2020
Definitely satisfied with the quality of the bed and overall process. Thank you.

Nancy Hahn

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021

Dan Quigley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021
Very happy with quality of product! Made super well and with care.

Nancy Hahn

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021
Great customer service; beautiful furniture; company stands behind its product; customer service excellent.

Shirley Sheffield

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 March 2021

Carol Hepworth

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2021
Would be nice to have glides on the drawers. Otherwise great!

Greg in den Berken

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 May 2021
A+

edgar verastegui

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 March 2021
I love it. Hermoso mi juego de alcoba. <i would like to order living room sets, sofa and chairs, if you have more items to choose from.}

Janice Barabas

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 May 2021
Beautiful furniture. Well made. Took a while to get it, but well worth the wait.

Megan Heiser

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 May 2021
We love our new bed and nightstands!! The quality and beauty surpassed our expectations.

Madhavi Nadendla

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 June 2021

David LaRoche

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2021

Susan Backer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 June 2021
Shopping was the easy part, took over 6 months to receive furniture which once received had a funny musty smell to it. The shipping was hectic. Got the bulk of the furniture on the 1st delivery which went very smoothly and the armoire on the second delivery which delivery company wanted to ship while we were out of town and charge me by the day if furniture was not delivered. Sierra cleared up the confusion immediately and shipped when we returned.

Srinivas Korapati

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 June 2021
Besides delays in shipping the product the quality of the products are Excellent. I am happy with the shopping experience.

Jacquelyn Aube

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 July 2021
This is my second significant order from Sierra living Concepts. The furniture is unique and is often made from solid wood with beautiful designs. I love supporting smaller businesses so I was thrilled to find a bedroom set I loved. This is not the place to order if you need your furniture quickly; however, the pieces are worth the wait if you can afford to do so. Also, Customer service is terrific. My order was delayed for months, in part due to Covid, then part of my order was delivered to the incorrect warehouse. In the end I did receive all of the pieces ordered and they are beautiful. Customer service stayed on each issue until they were fully resolved.

Jerry Lin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 July 2021
Excellent quality, well worth the wait! It does take a little longer than normal but the end result is you get what you expect!

Sherry Walker

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 June 2021
The furniture is beautiful and well made, and the custom changes requested were done exactly. The staff was very helpful with questions we had before ordering and in responding to a couple of small problems after delivery, such as a small broken latch on an armoire. The only issues were the time it took to receive the product — five months (likely exacerbated by the global shipping slowdown during the pandemic) — and the stain odor on the bedroom furniture. The odor is really strong and lasting a long time, making it impossible to sleep in the bedroom with the new furniture.

Elana Davidson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2021
Your customer representatives were very courteous and prompt in their responses. Ordering and tracking my 2 nightstands was very easy and I was updated with my furnitures progress. The time to completion was accurate. The shipping took the longest, about 6 weeks. Furniture was packed exceptionally well and was received in excellent condition.

suzanne thoyre

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 June 2021
love them

Heather Pastva

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 May 2021

Chris Logue

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 June 2021
The quality and customer service was great, just took 6 months to get here .

Amila Sameen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 June 2021
Happy with all. Thank you

Michael Lockwood

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 July 2021
We love the final product. It absolutely meets our needs and looks stunning. The only concern we had was how much packaging was required to ship everything. We filled up several trash bags of plastic and needed to get rid of some fairly large pallets.

Jackson Murphy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 June 2021

Vicki W Paulson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 April 2021
There was a glitch in delivery of my bedroom set but Customer Service Management stepped up with a satisfactory resolution so I feel comfortable recommending Sierra Living Concepts to friends and family.

Kimberly Beach-Pettus

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 July 2021

Coral Neurohr

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 June 2021
The shipping took a long long time for me to actually get what I ordered but it’s very good quality and I will likely order again!

Ann Durhager

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 July 2021

Kristen Graham

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 October 2021
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! so happy with the bed and the nightstands, cannot thank you enough for working with me and all that I asked!!

Heather Ward

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 September 2021
We wanted solid wood furniture with quality craftsmanship — the kind our grandparents could buy at a local furniture store. We were disappointed that we could not have that experience without spending twice as much as we wanted. We were cautious about shopping from a place without a showroom, for months we thought maybe this furniture purchase was not going to be okay and because of Covid everything was super-delayed, including the cargo ship into LA. The personalized customer portal linked us to our purchase and its progress, including photos, and one point person of contact, so whatever question I had was answered and followed up on by one person who always responded promptly and politely. This all helped us trust the process from our purchase in March to our covid-delayed delivery in September. The bedframe and nightstands were delivered and assembled two days ago — they are as beautiful as the pictures. We are thrilled with our purchase!

Patricia Erbe

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 September 2021
We ordered the Cayuta bedroom set, five pieces. Truly beautiful. From order to delivery was almost six months. That was fine with us, just longer than stated but well worth the wait! Would definitely recommend because of beauty of product and value for price.

Susan Loken

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 August 2021
We are SO THRILLED with our beautiful bedroom set and living room bar buffet!! The craftsmanship is the best we’ve ever seen!! We received constant communication as our furniture was being built along with updated photos. Honestly, the best quality furniture we have ever had!!! It’s worth the wait and everything looks fantastic in our home!!

Steve Dvorak

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 June 2021
N/A

Stevie Green

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 September 2021

Scott Elsenbroek

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2021

Glenda Czikalla

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 July 2021

Shptime Jusufi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 November 2021
Waited quite a while for this bedroom set, however the craftsman ship and detail were definitely worth it. This bedroom set was made better than anything I've ever baught in the US, will last many many years. Will buy again.

Naima Basse

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 July 2021

Rachael Newman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 July 2021
Very good communication. The process too longer than expected resulting in delivery after we left on an extended business trip. Good problem solving to get delivery changed to a neighbor.

Caylea Hering

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2021
Only 2 complaints are that it took nearly twice as long to arrive than originally projected and that some of the handles didn’t fit well on the dresser. We fixed them easily. Love the company overall and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous and very well made!

Sandra Richards

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 September 2021

David Rose

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 October 2021

Anna Jordan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 September 2021

SHERRI LUNDIN

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 November 2021

Pamela McCafferty

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 September 2021
We are more than happy with our purchase! However, we were disappointed that no one contacted us to schedule a delivery date. Once our order reached port, we checked the status daily. Yesterday, much to our surprise the delivery man came. I checked the status again, and it still showed that our furniture was at port. Thankfully we just happened to be at home when he came. Other than not receiving notification or having the status of our order updated, we are very pleased with our overall experience.

Jenell Vollmer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2021
Furniture was as pictured. Beautiful wood very distinctive and well crafted. The communication was great, we were informed all along the way of where our order was in process. The co tractor who delivered and installed our furniture was impeccable and clean. We are very happy!

Jewell Pollett

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 December 2021

Cathy Macias

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 February 2022
Covid played the big part in the delay of my shipment. But once my order arrived, I was delighted. My bed and nightstand are beautiful, sturdy, and just what I wanted. Everyone I spoke to at SLC throughout the process was helpful, and the White Glove service was great.

Edgardo Abril

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 November 2021
it was excellent

John Kirby

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 December 2021
beautifully done! start to finish.

Nishant Shahani

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 November 2021

Sabrina Ryan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 December 2021
This is My 6th piece from Sierra Living Concepts. There is not a better quality furniture out there. Definitely worth the wait. This was the 2nd custom piece made just for Me ! If You want a piece that will be an heirloom, Shop Sierra Living Concepts !!!

Judy Almand

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 January 2022
I selected the Armenia Bedroom set because I liked the design & that it was solid mahogany. I like that I had the option to change the width of the side tables to accommodate my space limitations. The ability to see the progress as it is being made is good. The quality of all of the pieces is very good with the exception of the bed slats & center supports. The center support is about 3/32" off-center. As a result the slats did not fit in the space properly. We tried them every way. In the end my husband took them apart & re-arranged them so that he had to cut a half inch or so off of only 4 of the slats to get them to fit. Another issue is that the 2 center leg supports were about ½" too short & did not touch the floor. We we able to put 2 felt pads on the legs so they are stable & touch the floor. In addition to those problems, I was surprised that the furniture had not been cleaned before packing. I wiped off a lot of dirt & saw dust. The last thing is that I thought the finish would have a bit of sheen to it. It is a matte finish & is dull looking. However, I like the design of the furniture. Overall it looks nice & is what I was looking for. Regarding SHIPPING: I paid an extra $499 for white glove shipping. The logistics company that delivered the furniture was new to your company. It was originally scheduled for delivery on 1/4/22. The 2 delivery men brought in the dresser, mirror frame & tables. I verified that they knew they were supposed to assemble it. They unpacked them & took away the packaging. The furniture was well packed and showed no damage. However, they seemed unprepared for assembling the furniture. They normally deliver for Crate & Barrel. We provided them screwdrivers & a drill to attach the drawer pulls and remove the protective strips on the bottoms of the dresser & tables. They may have had tools in their truck, but did not get them. They said that the the bed & the bench were in crates & they were not allowed to open crates. Therefore, they have to go back to the warehouse & have it done there & then redeliver. That delivery was scheduled for Saturday 1/8/22. They arrived around 4:45PM. These were not the same 2 delivery men that were there before. They did have tools & assembled the bed, but were unable to get the slats to fit as stated before. It was clear that we would have to fix that. We did that the following day & got the bed fully set up. However, we did have to handle the heavy slats, cut some of them down & re-assemble the tape & put the mattress on the bed. Clearly, we would have been unable to carry the furniture upstairs to the room, but we did do a lot of work to get it together & could have easily put the drawer pulls on & remove the protective strips on the legs. So, the extra delivery fee seems excessive, especially since I assume the men delivering it did not get paid more than usual. I did tip them. So, bottom line, I like the furniture & think it looks nice in the room. Other than the problem with the slats, it is well-made. The delivery was not ideal since they were not familiar with the products. But it is here & I am happy with it.

Nathaniel Haynes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 January 2022

Swaroop Ramaiah

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 February 2022
We are very happy with the quality of the wood, it is very heavy and solid. We are also impressed with the craftsmanship. It exceeded our expectations! We will definitely order again! Thank you!

William Weiss

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 February 2022
1 what we ordered is what we received. 2 all items were beautiful and workmanship and quality fantastic 3 packaging was excellent with all items in perfect condition 4 instructions to assemble the bed were for for another model, but assembly was easy anyway because of the numbering placed on each part. 5 overall we rate the the entire experience 5 stars. This is the second room we had furnished by you.

Alicia Yost

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 December 2021

Gerda Malky

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 March 2022
The shopping experience was excellent, however the delivery was horrible. Only one person came to deliver this very heavy crate. At time of scheduling the delivery I asked for white glove delivery and was told, that I had to arrange that at time of purchase. It was a rainy day and you would not believe the messy floor I had after the driver left. It is not the drivers fault, he did his best, but heavy items like this should not only have the delivery driver without any additional help. It soured the excellent experience I had until then.

Jane Fazi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2022
I found the solid wood bedroom set of my dreams and after a very long wait (it was worth it) - it arrived. Amazing detail of packing and each piece labeled to match the place on the furniture it was to be used. The knobs and screws and slats are all individually finished and labeled. LOVED IT. I accidentally ordered the wrong size bed and they corrected the issue with minimal cost to me before it shipped and made the correct size and sent it here. I LOVE my furniture, and could not be happier.

Paul & Menny Williams

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 April 2022
Loved out 2 side tables so much we ordered 2 more for the bedroom. Very well made of 100% wood, beautiful finish, will last for years. It was also packed so well it took us 1/2 to all the packaging off but the tables were in perfect condition. Also customer service was great. I would definitely buy from here again.

Kimm Collins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 May 2022
We are grateful for the excellent quality of the Artisans' work and the wonderful customer service that the Sierra Living Concepts Team provides. This was our second major purchase from SLC and we have a 3rd custom order in progress. The furniture is always 100% solid wood, our choice is teak. It takes time for the Artisans to create beautiful heirloom quality furniture, and we suggest that this is totally worth the wait. Thank you!

Lisa Goff

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 May 2023
The bedroom furniture is beautiful, everyone was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Jean Brent

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 April 2022
My experience was great! It seemed like it took forever, but that's because I was excited. The time I was told it would take was on point! Help picking night stands and a chest of drawers was wonderful. I loved seeing the progress of my furniture being made. I was even able to give feedback just incase I wanted to change something, even though I didn't need to use that feature. The wood is amazing and beautiful! Sooo worth the wait!

Richard Dinsmore

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 June 2022

Ian Knight

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 April 2022
Great experience. Loved the updates and getting to view the progress as the pieces were constructed. Would recommend!

Catherine Costa

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 April 2022
Beautiful furniture well worth the wait!! Shipped carefully and arrived in perfect condition.. thank you!

Joann Tindall

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 June 2022

Darlene Dockter

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 July 2022
love, love, love my bedroom suite worth the wait for it people are very courteous and friendly and it's beautiful I would definitely buy from Sierra Concepts again!!!

Amber Hamilton

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 August 2022
The furniture we ordered from Sierra Living Concepts is exceptional. We ordered a bed and two nightstands and had them customized to fit our space better which makes Sierra Living Concepts beyond compare to other furniture stores. The craftsmanship is outstanding. We are already looking forward to the next two pieces we are going to have them make for us. Bravo!

David Deitz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 June 2022
We were kept well informed from the beginning. We needed some specific measurements for the bed we ordered and this was easily communicated and acknowledged. We received a series of photos of the bedroom set as it was being built which was quite interesting in terms of understanding the building process of the bedroom set. Our big issue is that we were having the bedroom set built for a new home that was under construction, and we weren't going to be able to take delivery of the bedroom set until the home was finished and we closed escrow. Since the bedroom set was being built in India and would be transported on a container ship, this made timing of the delivery somewhat problematic. After some back and forth emails, Sierra Living Concepts made arrangements to have the bedroom set stored in a local storage facility in the city where we are building the home until we close on the home ( 4 weeks from now) at which time delivery to our new home will be arranged. Since we live in another state and didn't have any other good alternatives for taking delivery, Sierra's willingness to "step up to the plate" and take care of this issue relieved us of a lot of stress and made the tail end of the process much more pleasant. All of the individuals we dealt with (Rahul, Susan and Nancy) were extremely helpful, responsive to our emails and phone calls and very understanding of our situation. Another interesting thing was the ability to track the shipping container as it went from port to port as well as once XPO Logistics picked it up at the port in Houston after it cleared customs. We don't have any photos to include as we have not yet personally seen the furniture but we will try to remember to upload some photos after we receive it at our new home in late July. We definitely would use this company again. David and Donna

Patty Fallows

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 April 2022
I just received my coffee table end tables. They are so well made & the wood grain is gorgeous. They arrived on time & in excellent condition. I have never seen items so well packaged & protected. I also appreciated the emails telling me of the progress of my furniture production & shipping. I would highly recommend SierraLiving to friends & family. Patty F.

Raina Radulov

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 May 2022

Crystal Zenko

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 July 2022
I love the furniture! It is unique and the quality is excellent. I liked being able to see the progress of my order and photos of the furniture in the portal. The delivery went smoothly. I'm very glad I did the white glove service. I wish it hadn't cost extra though. It took a little longer to get the furniture than expected because of global supply chain issues, but it was worth the wait.

C Alfred Lawrence

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 June 2022
Excellent packing

Rodney Warren

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 October 2022

Christiana Cooney

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 July 2022
Beautiful, high quality, unique furniture!!

Alexa Lasek

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 June 2022
I absolutely love my new bedroom set! Everyone I spoke with along the way was extremely helpful and kind.

STACEY FRANK

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 June 2022

Kevin Fox

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 July 2022

robert labree

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 July 2022

Michael Boyer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 September 2022

Partha Baral

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 September 2022
Shipping process and more proactive and frequent update is needed to customers informed about the progress.

Melissa Graves

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 September 2022
Gorgeous piece of furniture! Well worth the wait.

Marton Dundics

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 October 2022
Beautiful furniture piece. Delivery took 3 months longer than quoted. Furniture has strong odor from the uncured stain and finish, so have not been able to use it yet.

Molly Summers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 August 2022
My bedroom suite is absolutely beautiful. It is very heavy and well made. I was pleased with how well my items were packed and everything arrived undamaged. It took 20 weeks from the order date to the delivery date. If you are a patient person and not in a hurry to use your furniture it is definitely worth the wait. The customer service team kept me up to date on the process of my order and included pictures at each step of the process. I found that helpful. All questions and concerns that I had were answered in a timely manner. I love my new bedroom.

Tonja Kraft

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 October 2022
I’m very pleased with my purchase and I was prepared for the wait time. They kept me up to date with what was happening with my furniture. I even got photo updates in my email as each piece was being crafted. I also purchased the dresser which is not pictured. I’m very happy with it as well.

Lance Bowers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 August 2022
We were looking for good quality solid wood furniture and had gone to a very popular large furniture store and noticed how cheap everything was made. You can tell it wasn’t made to last at all and solid wood, was “ solid wood”… it was veneer or solid in some places but cheap particle board in other places. Hard No. So we did some searching and came to this website and the look of the pieces were gorgeous. We shelled out big bucks and became worried maybe we were scammed because it was taking a long time. But please let me assure you, if you want solid hardwood quality furniture, this is worth the wait. Also coming from so far and it going through customs you may worry, but the care they took to get it to us was impeccable. And holy crap it’s gorgeous solid wood hand crafted furniture. It’s BEAUTIFUL. Thank you thank you. If I could change anything I would have taken note of our bed stands height. With our mattress on bed, they seem small in size next to bed but they are gorgeous too. Thank you again! We love the furniture!

Teresa Haley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 August 2022
Saleswoman was fabulous!

Ameha Abate

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 August 2022
I love everything

Jim Farmer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 October 2022
My wife and I purchased our new bed and matching nightstands from Sierra Living Concepts, and we couldn't be happier. Every part of the experience exceeded our expectations (except one, that I'll get to later). Sierra communicated with us at every stage of the process, from showing us that the first pieces had been built and asking our opinions and whether we were pleased with them, then showing them to us once the staining was finished and doing the same. They sent us pictures for one final check-in before shipping to make sure we were happy with everything, then gave us all of the information we could possibly want about the shipping itself. When it arrived, everything was exceptionally well packaged for transport, to the point where some damage to the outside boxes that had me concerned would've had to make it through 3 more layers of protection to ever reach the pieces! Every piece looks and feels exceptional, the quality is tremendous. The heavy bolts and connecting pieces almost feel like overkill, but I will absolutely sleep more soundly (har har) knowing that they're there. The only part of the experience that wasn't absolutely better than I expected was assembly. To be clear, I've put together a lot of furniture in my time, so I wasn't expecting things to be too difficult. And it shouldn't have been...except that we were sent the directions for a different kind of bed. It actually took me until halfway through page 2 to realize this, because even if it had been the right bed, the instructions were printed so faintly that I had trouble identifying parts in the pictures. So there were a few parts that we had to turn and rotate and reposition for half an hour before we figured out how it all went together. The other thing I feel the need to call out is that a couple of the drawers in our bed, and one drawer in one nightstand, are offset just a tiny bit from where they need to be to push in 100% of the way. The top of the drawer catches on the edge of what it's being pushed into, and causes it to jut about 1/4". I think for the bed, where the drawers are on rollers, I just need to shim the bed a tiny bit to fix the problem. I'm still trying to figure out the nightstand. But aside from that, everything is amazing! The bed and nightstand are absolutely beautiful, and are such high quality that I have no doubt this will be our "forever bed."

Kelly Tinelli

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 August 2022
From my sales representative Angie who was helpful beyond amazing and always willing to help. The updating emails help with long process! Worth the wait! Delivery was a little problem with transportation I was getting anxious but again Adam help and put up with me calling on daily basses! 😊. Bravo to my white glove service Jeff from Clayton NY! Perfection all around! Thank you Bill &Kelly Tinelli

Gerald Robinson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 September 2022
My experience with Sierra Living Concepts was very good. I wish your selection was greater but it is what it is. Right now I need a "Love seat" wood with black leather seating. Transport from India to Washington, Michigan was lengthy but worth the wait. The furniture is gorgeous, size was as expected, too tight around the bed but I can live with it, the stain was darker than requested but overall the bedroom set is gorgeous and I am very proud to own it. "Darren" the delivery man from "XPO" Logistics" was professional and courteous, and ensured I was happy with the delivery process. The packaging was so much it took me two hours to unwrap which is proof, "Sierra Living Concepts" took the appropriate precautions to ensure the furniture was not damaged during transport.

Sina Peou

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 November 2022
My overall experience was excellent, customer services was on point. Thank you

Ann Beach

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 September 2022

Nick Restivo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 October 2022
I have never been as impressed with any company more than I have been with the bedroom set order I placed with Sierra. The customer service, from ordering through delivery is without equal in an company I have ever worked with. As an owner of a new home, I have had more than a few vendors deliver furniture to my home. Although the wait for the Sierra set was longer than most folks could deal with, we knew in advance just how long it would take to receive our bedroom set. When one orders a custom-made set, that is to be expected! Along the road, we were sent pictures of our actual set being crafted, stained, packaged, and delivered. I could not have asked for a better experience. When the set arrived, we used the white glove service, and even the outside delivery group (XPO) employed by Sierra was superb. Very efficient, organized, and professional. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, and I hope to be able to use their services again in the future.

Jennifer Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 September 2022
The tracking process was excellent, until it got to the final delivery. They lost half the order, didn't deliver on the day specified, and didn't communicate about it. Maybe reconsider the transport company.

Dennis Hayes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2022
Our items are securely packed/wrapped and we don't need them until we move into our new home next April. So as much as I'd like to unwrap and look, for protection and for moving again in 6 months from our current rental to our newly constructed home, we are thinking to leave them wrapped and protected. Thank you. (We trust what is inside is beautifully crafted.)

Michael Snyder

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 November 2022

Sheneda Mirador

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 November 2022
Well made and beautiful designed dressers and end table. They are eye catchers for sure! Bed frame made well but design just OK!

Ms Chris Martín

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 September 2022
The product is carefully made and very securely packaged. It’s just beautiful! I contacted customer service over the weekend about confusing delivery, but they took care of it the absolute first thing on Monday morning. I mean first: 8:05 am. I’m impressed with the customer service and the furniture!

Susan Harrison

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 September 2022
We expected to have to wait for the bedroom furniture, but were pleasantly surprised that it wasn't as long as we were expecting. And I absolutely loved the fact that I could see the progress and watch the tracking - GREAT idea and well thought out! Our delivery was smooth. The product is amazing!!! we are beyond thrilled with the qualty of the pieces we ordered. Our friend was so impressed she ended up buying as well. We will continue to spread the word about your product!

Kathy Hampton-Mikolas

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 September 2022
Our furniture is beautiful, thank you.

L Alexander

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 October 2022

Seth Leventhal

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 November 2022
Despite a couple of initial hiccups with the order placement, customer service was prompt in responding to my concerns and, ultimately, delivered a beautiful bedroom set to me. I would highly recommend this company and am so pleased I chose to use them.

Jenica Driver

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 November 2022
Great experience

Kevin Betts

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 November 2022
I understand that it takes quite a bit of time for this furniture to be made and delivered. I talked with a sales lady in California, I don’t remember her name but she was so helpful in getting our order placed correctly!

Becki Leatherman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 December 2022
The whole experience was fantastic from the ordering process, to seeing the progress on the portal, and the packing and delivery!

Tanesha Gibbons

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 December 2022
Great experience.

Clay Baier

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 December 2022
Everything was Great until Dilevery They were very rude

Weixing Lin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 January 2023
look is good quality I like

Tammy Christensen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 February 2023
Easy, and very friendly

Jason Beth

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 February 2023
Very unique style and process. All of the steps keep you busy for the lead time, and is fun to track progress.

RAGHAD AGHA

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 February 2023
Everything went well as usual

Pam Erwin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 February 2023
The bed and side tables are absolutely Lovely! Am waiting for my drapes to arrive - no pictures until then :)

Daniel Dietrick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 January 2023
The team that brought in assembled the bed were professional and friendly.

Robert Coppola

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 February 2023
Nice product

Jeremy Hall

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 February 2023
The overall experience was great. I appreciated knowing what stage the furniture was at throughout the process along with having photos. We wanted a high quality bedframe that will last and I think we got that. Sturdy, beautiful finish/staining, and just the right height for getting up out of the bed. We're happy with this purchase.

Doug Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 March 2023
Letting me know of every stage of the process of the construction process (the pictures were fantastic!) and delivery process were very interesting.

Ajay Hariharan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 April 2023
It was a. Ery pleaseat experience from ordering all the way through delivery and set up

Mike Rude

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 May 2023
Great company.

Bill Muddiman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 May 2023
The furniture is very solid & beautiful! I misjudged how wide the lip of the bedframe would be. It is much wider than I imagined, so it makes my small bedroom look very crowded. It will take some time to get used to it. It would be perfect if the lip of the bedframe was only about 2 inches instead of 6 inches. On the day of delivery, the trucking company initially only dropped off 1 palette instead of all 3 palettes. This caused an unnecessary delay in the White Glove guys being able to bring the furniture into my place for assembly. The trucking company originally said they would not be able to come back the same day with the other 2 palettes. With the excellent assistance of Adam Trevino, the trucking company did bring the other 2 palettes later the same day. The white glove guys were also very nice, capable, and professional throughout the delivery mixup. They would have likely been finished by 4 or 5 pm if all of the furniture had been properly dropped off. Instead, they weren't able to finish up until about 9:45 pm. The delivery snafu was the only bad part of an overall, very pleasant experience.

Brandy Hradecky

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 July 2023
My side table is beautiful and the wait was worth the time!

Todd Levin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 May 2023
Good furniture at a good price for the quality

Peggy Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 January 2024
I have 11 of these to answer. Everything was perfect

Michael Pansini

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 July 2023
The selection and quality is excellent. I didn't realize it would take so long to receive.

Angela Desrosiers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 August 2023
Love everything! Beautiful pieces.

Diep Maser

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 July 2023

James OIslander

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 August 2023
Excellent customer service. Product exceeds expectations

Victoria Powers-Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 August 2023
My experience with Sierra Living has been wonderful. From the first customer service reps who helped me determine the correct size of furniture I needed to the exchanges in the customer portal to the customer service rep who organized the delivery to the team they contracted with to actually deliver and set up the furniture. It was all great! I couldn’t be more happy!! The furniture is beautiful!!

Ramona Garrison

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 September 2023
Reached out before placing the order and so thankful I did. Angela was incredibly helpful which resulted in getting just what we wanted. Delivery was professional and efficient. The white glove experience was worth it.

Victor Ozeri

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 October 2023
Great

Scott White

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 October 2023
excellent

Jason Frazier

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 November 2023
The bedroom set arrived and am very pleased with how everything turned out. Good communication throughout the process.

Lori DeFelice

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 October 2023
Finally found the perfect Bedroom set with Sierra Living Concepts. I had been looking for a four post canopy bed since i was a girl with beautiful lines and substance and here it was. The furniture is beautiful, sturdy, and well worth the money spent. The wait from purchase time was a little long (3.5 months), but it is wonderfully hand made and does come from overseas. Working with Sierra was nothing like any other purchase I've made. From order to delivery they kept me up to date via email and online updates on my order. They even provided photos of the furniture as it was being made in case there were any issues. They provided up to date shipping and delivery information as well, so I always knew where my order was. This was a great system. I also opted for the home delivery and set up. After a small miscommunication with the delivery company, my furniture was delivered and assembled with precision, in a timely manner, and with care. They company and their guys did a great job. They kept the debris all in one place, moved my items carefully to not damage them or my house, put everything together with no issues, and were really courteous. They cleaned everything up and even helped put the mattress on the bed. I'm overly satisfied with my purchase. It was better than the photos online. I'm already looking at other items for future purchase. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for me; If I could give this a hundred stars, I would.

Kimberly Mundall

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 October 2023
Great communication and delivery. I wish the drawers on my night stands would close nicer and I’m not pleased with the distressed look on the finish. Is it possible to order some of that paint color? Beautiful and well built. I’m very pleased.

adam stampfl

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 October 2023
just took a long time from start to finish. Didn't realize it would be a 3 month wait. Maybe put that in bold for people who order so they know it is all custom and overseas. Maybe I just missed that

Megan Clark

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 October 2023
We love our new bedroom set! It is the best quality and was definitely worth the wait. We will be buying more from Sierra!

Jayshri Shah

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 November 2023
good

Reginald Russell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 October 2023
The quality is SUPERB. I had a mixup with my recent delivery. I have ordered some more different pieces, hopefully coorsination of th white glove service isn’t such a pain this go round.

Shirley Finch

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 November 2023
I found a unique set of bedroom furniture that I have not seen elsewhere.

Melissa Gomez

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 December 2023

Joseph Bolot

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 November 2023

Sevada Hakobyan Hakobyan -

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 December 2023
Excellent quality, exceptional customer service, especially Angie has been very helpful and patient.

Jillian Stillman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 December 2023

Marc Kearns

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 December 2023
The bed is awesome. Very well built, looks great. Very happy with my purchase. Worth the long wait.

Cynthia Jeffrey

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 December 2023
I am THRILLED with my experience in making this purchase with Sierra Living Concepts. WOW! Customer service throughout the process was awesome - quick in their responses and thorough in answering my questions. Not one detail was ever left out. The customer portal was phenomenal and I LOVED how every phase of manufacturing my bedroom set was annotated on the portal, even pictures of each phase! I've NEVER had this type of experience with any other company. It was all these details that set your company apart from, and above, everyone else. Even tracking the shipping status to the port in NY was really cool. Then the coordination of the delivery and The White Glove Service went exceptionally well. They showed up exactly on time to meet the delivery driver (actually showed up ahead of the driver) and took great care when unpacking the furniture, moving the pieces into the bedroom, and assembling the bed. They were awesome. They were efficient and as described, they removed all packaging material & crates and left the area completely clean. Your White Glove Service was WELL WORTH the money!! Bottom line - I LOVE MY NEW FURNITURE. It's GORGEOUS as everyone who has seen it so far reiterates. It is different from the usual bedroom furniture seen in stores and by far it is superior in quality. Thank you so much for providing such a tremendous experience and such beautiful furniture!

Christina Fillippone

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 January 2024
I absolutely love my new furniture!! It was worth the wait!! The pieces are stunning and serious quality!

Ray Leloup

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 February 2024
All products I’ve purchased have been high quality and handcrafted. It takes awhile to get what you purchased but very well worth the wait!!

Perry Frensley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 January 2024
Fairly long wait but that was explained up-front. Excellent at up-dating throughout the different stages of the process. Very pleased.

Cynthia Bell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 February 2024
I really enjoyed the process. The woman that took my order was great! I shared the photos of my furniture was being made with family and friend. The white glove company was excellent. The only hiccup in the process was that I received my dresser and nightstands while my bed was shipped to Maine vs Bethesda, Maryland. It took a week for it to make it back to me because of winter weather.

Karen Mclaughlin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 February 2024
Very happy! Quality service, beautiful furniture!!

David Martin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 February 2024

Katherine Sampson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 January 2024
Looking for a unique bedroom set, I stumbled upon Sierra Living Concepts. Being I’d never heard of this company I was skeptical if I should proceed. I called and talked to a sales woman who was very knowledgeable and helpful so I decided to order the bedroom set. I have to say I’m super impressed with how quickly I got responses from emails, updates on furniture every step, and the quality of the furniture. Every item was beautifully carved, no damage, looked better than I expected, and was professionally packed. The delivery person also went above & beyond what anyone could expect. I highly recommend this company for quality, staffs knowledge, and prompt responses to calls & emails.

Denise Magnusen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 January 2024
it would be helpful if during delivery, the product could be unpacked and examined before the delivery person leaves in the event of any damage. the packaging was extensive and difficult to remove but I understand this kept the product safe. otherwise, the furniture pieces are beautiful

Amanda Miller

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 March 2024
Great experience!

John Costanzo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 February 2024

Tommy Thompson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 February 2024
Very pricy but one of kind hand made quality

Norma Clark

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 March 2024
We decided to add a back piece to the nightstand during the production stage and the production manager made it happen. He also resolved a concern that we had with the drawer. Very satisfied.

John Ducey

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 March 2024
It took almost three months longer than what had been promised when I purchased the item. While the piece is very nice, the drawers sliding mechanism is pretty basic and I was surprised by that. I would have thought it would be better. Those two things make me unsure about ordering again or recommending you.

Natalya Frolova

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 March 2024
Great quality furniture

Holly Torrise

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 April 2024
It did take about 6 weeks past the initial date of delivery. It is very high quality furniture that is hard to find these days! The bedroom set was worth the wait! Just love it

Andrew Gaeta

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 March 2024
Customer service was terrific, kept us appraised during the entire process and easily accessible. Product is beautiful. The only issue is it took a very long time for delivery. We ordered in the middle of November and got the product March 15.

Maria Trine

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 April 2024
I absolutely recommend Sierra Living Concepts. Their furniture is gorgeous and made well and so sturdy with great wood. The packaging for shipping protection was outstanding and puts my mind at ease for my future orders. Their process takes a while but it’s definitely worth it and I knew what phase my purchases were in the entire time. I was even able to see the steps the furniture went through to come to life. I cannot recommend their products and services enough.

Jeffrey Watt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 April 2024

Anneliese Gilchrest

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 May 2024
Product was lovely, well made and company was easy to deal with. Delivered well wrapped and protected. Only complaint was how long the processes took. But they did a good job keeping us updated along the way. Overall I would order from them again if they had a piece I really wanted and could not find elsewhere.