Jonathan Sanders

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 November 2023
The product is well worth the waiting.

Michael Lockwood

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 July 2021
We love the final product. It absolutely meets our needs and looks stunning. The only concern we had was how much packaging was required to ship everything. We filled up several trash bags of plastic and needed to get rid of some fairly large pallets.

David LaRoche

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2021

edgar verastegui

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 March 2021
I love it. Hermoso mi juego de alcoba. <i would like to order living room sets, sofa and chairs, if you have more items to choose from.}

Courtney Shell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 April 2020

greg saxonis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 February 2020
Guys, What a great shopping experinece this has been from begining to end. I had shopped for months trying to find "Real Wood" furnture and so many claim real wood yet theres always to some extent , particle board and or veneers applied to everything out there on the market. The front the back and underside including the drawers are rosewood as well. ( The areas I listed is where other manufacturers usually add cheap wood subsitutes.) This is "real" furniture and this set already caught some attention to a friend who probably will be contacting you as well. I would and will refer your company to anyone looking for the "Real Deal".

Laurin Rackham

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 October 2019

Burt and Lindsey Grimsley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 July 2019
The process throughout was very good. It was great to get the updates. Our bed is absolutely beautiful! However, the delivery process could definitely use some improvement. Luckily, the delivery guy was amazing and came down our driveway and did everything he could to deliver our bed in one piece (by himself). Otherwise we would have been left with an almost 700lbs piece of furniture at the end of the driveway/road.

Drew Delorme

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 June 2019
Love our bed and dresser!!!

Jillian Aldebron

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 January 2019

MARIAN KHAN

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 July 2018
Beautiful furniture...

Vikrant Colaso

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2018
Good customer service and transparency of the process. There was some confusion with my order. The manufacturing team kept showing me unfinished wood pictures and misinterpreting my responses. I worked with Cust Service rep Jenny in the US who was very good. In the end the product turned out great which is why I still gave you a great review...just some intermediate unnecessary heartburn.