John Ducey

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 March 2024
It took almost three months longer than what had been promised when I purchased the item. While the piece is very nice, the drawers sliding mechanism is pretty basic and I was surprised by that. I would have thought it would be better. Those two things make me unsure about ordering again or recommending you.

Marc Kearns

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 December 2023
The bed is awesome. Very well built, looks great. Very happy with my purchase. Worth the long wait.

Jason Frazier

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 November 2023
The bedroom set arrived and am very pleased with how everything turned out. Good communication throughout the process.

Reginald Russell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 October 2023
The quality is SUPERB. I had a mixup with my recent delivery. I have ordered some more different pieces, hopefully coorsination of th white glove service isn’t such a pain this go round.

Diep Maser

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 July 2023

Kevin Betts

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 November 2022
I understand that it takes quite a bit of time for this furniture to be made and delivered. I talked with a sales lady in California, I don’t remember her name but she was so helpful in getting our order placed correctly!

Dennis Hayes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2022
Our items are securely packed/wrapped and we don't need them until we move into our new home next April. So as much as I'd like to unwrap and look, for protection and for moving again in 6 months from our current rental to our newly constructed home, we are thinking to leave them wrapped and protected. Thank you. (We trust what is inside is beautifully crafted.)

David Deitz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 June 2022
We were kept well informed from the beginning. We needed some specific measurements for the bed we ordered and this was easily communicated and acknowledged. We received a series of photos of the bedroom set as it was being built which was quite interesting in terms of understanding the building process of the bedroom set. Our big issue is that we were having the bedroom set built for a new home that was under construction, and we weren't going to be able to take delivery of the bedroom set until the home was finished and we closed escrow. Since the bedroom set was being built in India and would be transported on a container ship, this made timing of the delivery somewhat problematic. After some back and forth emails, Sierra Living Concepts made arrangements to have the bedroom set stored in a local storage facility in the city where we are building the home until we close on the home ( 4 weeks from now) at which time delivery to our new home will be arranged. Since we live in another state and didn't have any other good alternatives for taking delivery, Sierra's willingness to "step up to the plate" and take care of this issue relieved us of a lot of stress and made the tail end of the process much more pleasant. All of the individuals we dealt with (Rahul, Susan and Nancy) were extremely helpful, responsive to our emails and phone calls and very understanding of our situation. Another interesting thing was the ability to track the shipping container as it went from port to port as well as once XPO Logistics picked it up at the port in Houston after it cleared customs. We don't have any photos to include as we have not yet personally seen the furniture but we will try to remember to upload some photos after we receive it at our new home in late July. We definitely would use this company again. David and Donna

Andre Harris

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021

Douglas Lee-Chan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 December 2020
Easy

Robert Pettitt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 November 2020
Love the wood and workmanship. Also love that it was made in a city in India that I have visited. Thank you so much for the beautiful bedroom furniture!

Lunsford King

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 August 2020

Christine Sinagra

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 August 2020
Beautiful bedroom set, we are extremely pleased with the craftsmanship and its durability.

James Robert Goldberg

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 April 2020
Quite satisfactory. High quality workmanship , comprehensive customer service and support.

Ljudmila Konovalova

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 April 2019
It is an excellent bed, we're really satisfied! It is nice-looking, pleasure to touch and, definitely, it is the strongest furniture I have ever seen :) The only wish is to explain the delivery terms in a clearer manner, I was surprised when 600-pounds weight had been unloaded right on the street and the track leaved without any additional help. So, I had to find my friend ASAP to help me. I understand it is my fault having not read delivery terms correctly, however it would be nice if I could see it on the site in a more explicit form.

Herbert Fontecilla

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 October 2018
Very pleased with my bed, bed stands, and dresser. Surprised at how solid - and heavy - they are. They'll last forever. Beautifully finished. Even the inside of the drawers are finished and varnished. Regular updates made the wait easy. A snag with the US carrier was quickly and efficiently fixed. Excellent.