Product reviews for Reedley Rattan Coffee Table

michael kandrach

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 May 2014
We had such a pleasant experience. It was so nice to get the updates on our piece so we knew what was going on. The coffee table is even better then we expected :)

Terri Blessing

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 June 2014
I looked many places both in person and online for a solid table to replace my solid butcher block table and it arrived two days ago. While it took a bit of time it arrived better than I expected. The greatest part is that the Sierra Living reps sent me wood samples to ensure proper color and finish. I am very happy and would recommend this company to assist in your furniture needs.

Christopher Payne

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 October 2014
I was very pleased throughout the entire process. I made a mistake during the ordering process and used the online chat. My mistake was quickly resolved. When the table arrived I was very pleased with the quality. My family was very excited to use our new table for our weekly Friday night movie night. I have already recommended Sierra to a couple of my co-workers.

LaNeta Crighton

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 January 2015
Love my new coffee table!

Lorilynn T Walrack

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 April 2015
Beautiful handcrafted coffee table! Love it. Very heavy, sturdy, and well made. A great addition to our home. Definitely worth buying! Be prepared to wait a couple of months for it tho. The wait is worth it!

Norma Matheny

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 April 2018

Thomas Mohs

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 March 2016
Love The Indian Rosewood. I like how you keep me updated on the process. It was worth the wait

Michael Donlon

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 March 2016
Received the furniture and it met all expectations. Definitely enjoyed the ability to follow the progress of the build through the website. Thanks!!

Kristin Caissey

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 March 2016
Amazing, quality and durable furniture. This is our second purchase from Sierra living concepts and we are beyond thrilled with our table/chairs, new coffee table and 2 end tables. We ordered a smaller coffee table about 5 years ago and it has been our favorite piece of furniture we have owned. Great and very friendly customer service and a seamless process. Thank you so much!

Richard Pappa

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 May 2016
production status updates were fantastic. Always knew where in the process my item was.

Justin Faler

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 May 2016
Beautiful solid wood coffee table and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!

Shari Pogach

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 October 2016
I love my table. Thank you!

Eric Patterson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 November 2016
We ordered a coffee table from Sierra Living Concepts. Three things that impressed us: First, they did an excellent job keeping us in the know during the shipping process. Second, they stressed that if there was anything wrong with the delivery they would fix it right away. Third, the coffee table was packaged, wrapped, and crated better than any product I've ever ordered. Our table was in perfect shape. Very well done!!!

Rachel Baker

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 December 2016
This is a great company. The process is long, but well worth it!

Karen Deshon

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 January 2017
The wait is pretty long, but worth while :)

Jeff Richelson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 March 2017
Product was delivered in excellent shape. Packaging was very good. Table was different color wise from the picture online and the top was square versus swedged. But that what custom means. We love our new coffe table it's awesome.

Joann Krueger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 April 2017
My table is just beautiful, it's exactly what I wanted!

Alba Torrents

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 May 2018

DEBORAH STABILE

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 July 2017
More beautiful than the pictures. Love the updates and pictures along the way. Thank you!

Cheryl Keefe

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 November 2023

Cary Fountain

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 February 2018
Quality piece, worth waiting for it to built, customer service very understanding and knowledgeable. I love my table. To

Dave Schuster

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 February 2018
You took care of a very bad quality situation. Excellent products and customer service!

Igor Frank

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 February 2018
Great service, great furniture, very high quality. Time line, while communicated clearly and precisely when asked, should be communicated during the ordering process. I can see how someone could be very surprised or upset by an unexpected 3 months wait.

Diane Eklund

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 June 2018
Nice product. Nice customer service.

Sharon McNulty

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 June 2018

Sharon Yson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 June 2018
I can't recall a better experience that what I've had with my transaction with Sierra Living Concepts. I purchased a beautiful coffee table online. From the time I placed my order to the time it was deliver and even after delivery, the customer service was superb. At first the staff sent me pictures of how my table looked like and I wanted the colors tweaked a bit and they obliged. I needed the furniture delivered at a certain time period because I was out of country and they worked well with me on that. I thought the table looked exquisite when it finally arrived. It looked better in person. Well worth the price. However, After setting up the table I noticed a crack on one side. I emailed SLC and the staff were so quick and responsive with e-mails. They were even very pro-active with following up with me. They worked with a local furniture repair shop in our area. The table was repaired in a timely manner. I felt like was a valuable customer. Just amazing. This should be how a business is run. I will order from SLC again for my future furniture needs and will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Carolyn Jenkins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 June 2018
I'm happy to have come upon Sierra Living Concepts. I'm a very picky consumer and they always deliver. Three of my pieces are custom made and they did an amazing job of keeping me in the loop from start to finish. They will furnish all the wood furniture in my house. They are that good. And reasonably priced.

Patricia Hamada

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 May 2018
Everything was great with the exception of the time it took to receive my coffee table. I was told 5 weeks but it took over 2 months. I was also told I would be contacted 1-2 days prior to delivery but I was contacted on the day of delivery and had to make the driver wait while I returned from North Carolina. THE DRIVER WAS WONDERFUL!!! The coffee table is more gorgeous than I thought it would be. The craftsmanship is incredible!

Christine Rice

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 July 2018
Communication was good. Pictures and what we received matched. Looks like part of the table was patched - looks like a piece was damaged so they repaired it with another piece of wood. You can see it on the top of the table, noticeable. Other than that, the table is beautiful and what we expected.

Victor Zeid

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 August 2018
Had a very good experience with our purchase. Nancy did an excellent job keeping us informed on the status of our delivery. The delivery service did a good job also. Overall very good experience and we would order through the company again. Thank you, Pam & Victor

Darcy Mouton

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 August 2018

Robert Myers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 November 2018
Constructed the solid wood furniture to our dimensions. It is well built. The delivery process was delayed, but when the carrier finally brought the furniture to the door it was packaged well and undamaged. This most recent delivery process was so much better than the last purchase and delivery we had from you. Definitely hang on to the carrier that delivered. They were very professional and the packages were in very good shape from all the miles they traveled.

Mary Mitchell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 October 2018
Great products! Great customer service!

Reese Strickland

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 September 2018

Kelly Wiseman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 October 2018
I loved receiving photos of my coffee table in progress. The whole experience was exceedingly easy and I am so pleased with the finished product! The only issue I had at all was with my first contact with the delivery company. He asked if I could “just pick it up myself” because he didn’t want to send a big truck into a neighborhood. They did, in fact, deliver it and the actual delivery person was kind and capable. Thank you very much!

Ron Gray

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 November 2018
Everything was top notch.

kara hibbard

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 October 2018
I was kept notified about my table and what stage it was in and when it would be delivered, i hated the wait but it was so worth it when i received my table, it's beautiful and well made. i've received a lot of compliments on it and i am already thinking about another table too order from Sierra!

James Buatti

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2018
Product is beautiful, staff is honest and responsive. I would absolutely order this quality product again. My only complaint is that they are a new company and need to get the kinks out of their delivery process. It is difficult to get hard and fast delivery dates, and there are glitches with set-up in some markets. I'm sure they will eventually solve these issues by fine tuning which carriers they use.

Ed Gibson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2018
Well made piece of solid wood furniture.

Leslie Meador

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 November 2018
Customer service helped me pick the perfect custom stain color and the right wood for what I wanted, I loved the idea of being able to adjust dimensions, and am impressed with the high quality of my tables. The only thing I did not like is that delivery was just to the front door. The deliveryman was polite and helped as much as he said he could, but I'm used to furniture being brought in and set up in my home and with packaging, etc., removed from my property. For heavy furniture, especially with anything I might want carried upstairs, the delivery service falls well short of adequate -- we're not talking about bringing in a small package here! Other than that, I could not be happier.

Dennis Fiandola

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 December 2018
Exactly as we expected going through the process. No surprises. We love it!

Penny Hallman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 December 2018

Kari Kozlowski

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 December 2018
Though the process takes a long time as the items ships from an international location your Company does well at keeping the customer update throughout the process. The only disappointment we had is once the piece arrived it was not white at all but more of an off white or beige color so we will have to paint it to meet our needs. I know it states colors vary but the piece was called "Winter White" so that is a little disappointing. The quality of the piece however appears to be very good.

Denise Young

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 March 2019
Always got back with me quickly if I had any questions, or when I needed to change the measurement. Thank s to everyone involved, but especially Cory.

Gail McCormick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 February 2019

Vani Viswanathan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 March 2019
Quality of product is excellent.

mary huberman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 April 2019
Well made furniture, my pieces were definitely worth the wait!!! Delivery service was fantastic!! I will definitely be ordering more furniture in the future!!

Pat Morabito

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 March 2019
Loved the customer portal. Also when I had a question it was answered thoroughly

Amanda Thompson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 April 2019
The materials and craftsmanship are well worth the wait! It was packaged very securely and we are over the moon with our purchases.

Michel Reichert

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 May 2019
Though it requires a long wait before getting your product, it is very worth it. Quality is well above average, no disappointment when you get it as to the way the furniture looks, most importantly color (same as on site). Customer service is very efficient. Good packaging of the furniture as it comes from far. We are overall quite satisfied

Jeff Helm

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 May 2019
Very impressed with the quality of the build and the Finish the stain color was a little darker than I anticipated but overall quality is very high thank you

Sharon Whited

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 June 2019
Beautiful craftsmanship!

NANCY BARRON

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 July 2019
Nancy Dow is wonderful. She kept us informed along the way with our order. In addition she made sure the delivery went smoothly. The pieces are beautiful and more than we expected. Thank you!

Sanakra Grandhi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 July 2019
Loved the updates with pictures about the making of my trunk, starting from the selection of wood thru the finished product. Looking forward to working with you again, this time with some customizations.

Sara Goebel

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 August 2019
NA

Stephen Griffith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 August 2019
The table is awrsome!

Michael Lason

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 September 2019
I just want to personally thank everyone that help through this experience. I’ll be sending some pictures. Thank you all. Your all great Michael

Steve Folick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 August 2019
Positives - customer service reps were wonderful. Jenny Reid is amazing and a reason to buy more product. Product is beautiful. Cat loves it too. Negatives - sales needs to explain that delivery means leaving a 135 pound box on the street in front of our condo building and it’s my job to carry it up to my unit and put it together. White glove was not explained and for $200 that’s too expensive for the service. Add $100 to the product price and $100 for the service if it truly costs that much. Shopping was over 3 months. Company did compensate with $75 credit but really the expectation was not clearly set. India by boat to New Jersey then trucked across county did minor damage but we can repair.

James Hunter

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 October 2019
Information online about cleaning and maintaining your rosewood furniture

Debbie Wenig

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 November 2019
First, the table is magnificent. The problem is it was never disclosed on the website that this order would take FOUR months to arrive. I never would have purchased the table if I had known this. That being said, the table is amazing. In fact, I would have paid double for it if I would have received it sooner.

Agata Suteniec

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 November 2019
Good staff

Mohammed Elfekey

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 January 2020

Benjamin Elfreich

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 December 2019
Excellent furniture, just a bit of a delay on the initial confirmation on the order and where in the process the order was moving. Wish delivery didn't take as long but the craftsmanship alone was well worth the wait. Will enjoy for many, many years to come. Thank you for two (2) great pieces.

Dave Brienzo

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 January 2020
A fine experience

William Quam

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 January 2020
All good Shipping very bad one month late

Frank May

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 December 2019
Table looks great in my living room Very easy to assemble and Fed Express actually delivered and brought it in to my house ..Communication was very good from customer service

Roger Kgvan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 January 2020
It is unfortunate that shipping inside the house requires additional fees.

Lindsay Chacon

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 February 2020
Even though I didn't know that it was going to take 3 months and it wasn't already made, I was very happy with the product. It's hard to find real solid wood items. I am very pleased with the coffee table. The package was a nightmare, haha, layer after layer, but you know what, it was safe; not scratched or broken. Customer service always answered my emails when I was confused why it was taking so long. Thank you!

Eoin Ward

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 January 2020
Excellent selection, great communication, awesome craftsmanship!

Linda Stewart

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 January 2020
I love my trunk table! It’s beautiful and very well made. It took the full 14 weeks from when I ordered to when I received it but it was worth the wait. I am very satisfied.

Thomas Carter

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 February 2020
Finding the table product we wanted was easy. It popped up in the internet search with little effort. The ordering was easy. The process to monitor the status of the table and seat construction, shipping and delivery was easy. The only issue is the quality of the table and the seats. The table has saw marks on the edges remaining from the construction process. It just does not look like the artisans in India have a very high threshold for acceptable quality. The stained finish does not look like it is complete. My wife had to go over the surfaces with a staining product to get uniform coverage. And it appears to be stained only. Not stained and sealed, and/or polished. The seats are each a different height. One seat scrapes the table when you slide it under the table. I will have to work on the legs of that seat to make it work correctly. I know these are all insignificant issues compared to the total construction of the table and seats. But they are really noticeable to the recipient of the products and make it questionable whether I would recommend the company and the process to anyone.

Doreen Stanuch

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 February 2020
This coffee table is a beautiful addition to my home and was well worth the wait. Sierra Living provided updates through every stage of production and delivery and it was fun to watch it's progress. The delivery was smooth and quick, and the piece arrived in perfect shape. I would definitely recommend Sierra Living to my friends and family!

Susanne O'Holloran

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 March 2020

Robin Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 April 2020

Elizabeth Schweich

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2020
Love the quality of our coffee table: solid, handmade character and details. Will love it for years to come.

Joanne Matson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 July 2020
I was very impressed by the way I was able to customize my furniture. You rock!

Bob Saxon

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 July 2020
The tables are very beautiful. BUT, the colors are not even close to the photos I was sent of the raw product. They are many shades lighters than we agreed to. Very unhappy about that. and there are two spots on the coffee table that obviously were holes that were filled with putty that stand out like a sore thumb. Very shoddy for such an expensive product. I believe I should receive a refund of at least $200 for these issues. My cell phone camera only takes "jpeg" photos so I couldn't send photos of the puttied spots. Not happy with the overall experience, especially since it took almost 6 months to get my tables. I understand the "plandemic" slowed things down, but it was still was too long.

Robert Manley

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 April 2020
I am totally satisfied with my dining room table. It is very unique and high quality craftmanship. It was worth the wait. Thank you for your professionalism. I would highly recommend Sierra Living Concepts. Thank you very much. Robert Manley

Nancy Protosow

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2020
Love my new coffee table!!! It’s beautiful!!!

Darrin Conary

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 July 2020

Donald Hunt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 May 2020
Delivery person was excellent !

Marin Rasmussen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 September 2020

Kathleen Hotchkiss

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 August 2020
We love our new coffee table! Your customer service was great when I initially made the purchase. I didn't know however that it would be made in another country apparently and shipped here may months later. Yu did provide updates along the way. Our room is very large and we weren't sure how it would all work out but we like it a lot. I'm trying to upload a picture to go with this but might have to send it to you separately. Thank you, Kathy H.

Frances Phipps

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 September 2020
The coffee table that I ordered is beautiful. I was able to customize the size and choose the stain color, which was very nice. Customer service was excellent, especially during the building process. Using the customer portal was very helpful. My only complaint is that during the shipping process and delivery process I had to do quite a bit of leg work to figure out when it would actually make it to the USA and then once it was here, I had to track down the freight company to figure out who they were and when it would be coming. Overall, I’m very happy with how the whole thing worked out. I am sure Covid made much of the process difficult or unusual. That said, had I known it would take over 4 months to get this coffee table, I would have chosen something else.

Leyla Solis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 October 2020
Great service, great product. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Jim Albright

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 September 2020
We were updated on order status throughout the process and our item arrived in perfect condition. There was no shipping damage as it was very well packaged.

Beatriz Reyes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2020
The furniture are beautifully crafted, soils wood pieces that will last a very long time and eventually passed down. The package was great. Customer service is top notch. They response quickly and assure that any or all issues are resolved in a timely fashion. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Bin Huang

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 November 2020
The dinning table set is absolutely stunning. It's worth 5.5 months waiting. The coffee table is bigger than I thought but it's solid and good. I love them. If the waiting time is shorter ( than 5.5 months), it would be better. Anyway I give 5 stars.

Donna Jones

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 November 2020
Your website concept was good to understand progress when buying online. Updates were not as consistent as sold. Would have preferred to been told before transaction was completed with sales agent on the phone about lead time on orders coming from overseas

Terry Brown

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 November 2020
Customer support was outstanding! Was disappointed with the length of the manufacture and delivery time schedule. Furniture was ordered early July and the first of two pieces was delivered November 20th. The second piece, which was ordered first, will be delivered approximately mid December. Anticipated having both by the time we closed on anew home October 26th. Furniture is lovely and meets/exceeds expectations.

Masa Ikeda

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 January 2021
Due to the pandemic, it’s been a long process to finally receive the purchased product, but prompt communication saved the process and the product is beautiful. We are happy with the product and experience.

Adam Reifsnyder

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 December 2020
The table is beautiful. The only down side of the process and the main reason for 4 stars is because we got the table more than a month behind the original estimate.

SOON GON KANG

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 January 2021
HIG QUALITY FURNITURE!!

Elaine Repetto

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 December 2020
When we ordered our coffee table we didn't realize it was being made in India so there was a bit of a wait, but it was well worth it! The table is absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship of something handmade is outstanding. We were kept informed with each step of the process and customer service was great. Thank you for an outstanding piece of furniture that will be passed down for generations!

Leonard Brickel

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 December 2020

Thomas Richardson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 December 2020
The furniture is exquisite! The process easy, and the communication throughout - proactive and excellent. We’re so pleased and quite sure this heirloom quality furniture will be enjoyed for many years!

Karen Buchsbaum

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2020
We love our coffee table! The customer service team helped make the ordering process as smooth as possible. Their flexibility allowed us to order the table without picking a stain choice right away, which allowed time for them to show us pictures of real examples of the stain options and even mailed us stain samples to review! The table looks and feels like a very expensive piece of furniture - it’s the centerpiece of our family room now! We will definitely purchase again and highly recommend to anyone else thinking of buying wood furniture for their home.

Duong Le

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 December 2020
Everything was going well until delivery. Your company should take lead and control XPO during inland transportation and white glove service. it was painful for me to keep track and contact XPO everyday, but didn't receive clear answer from XPO. Your staffs are supportive, i am impressive how Rahul's response to my email, and how Adam, Nancy try to push my goods to be delivered.

Christopher Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 December 2020

William Weiss

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 February 2021
All ordered items were delivered and in perfect condition. The packaging was great so as to protect all items. Best of all, the items ordered showed great workmanship and looked better than the pictures on your website. Being so pleased with the quality of your company we now plan to order furniture for our daughters’ room.

Ginamarie Masiello

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 January 2021
Great

Lisa Miree

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 February 2021
I ordered at the end of Oct 2020 and received Feb 12, 2021. Took much longer than expected. I love the coffee table, just beautiful. Did not receive call that it was being delivered. One guy delivered and no way he could bring in my house, my two sons had to carry it from outside to inside. Delivery service needs help. The furniture is beautiful.

Craig Anderson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 February 2021
The table is really beautiful, and we are happy with the customer service. The production took over 4 months which is longer than it is advertised on your site. But the delivery was very smooth and the table has arrived fully assembled which is great! We would like to see more information on your site about the way the furniture is built and what is the impact on the environment.

Cheryl Jackson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 January 2021

David Nguyen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 July 2021
This was the first time I have ordered with Sierra Living Concepts (round coffee table) and overall and have mixed feelings about my experience, let me explain. 1. First off, their customer is wonderful and I have nothing but praise for the and those I have talked to. A++++ in my opinion 2. I ordered this in the middle of the Covid-19 pandemic and it took 7 months to arrive. This is likely due to the pandemic so I won't hold the company for the delay. I do wonder what normal would look like as it is being built on order from India so the wait time will likely be extend anyhow so keep that in mind. 3. I do like their online portal to give you status updates of the build with pictures of your actual coffee table, that's a great feature (the UI could use modernization) 4. Shipping issues (again, the pandemic may have played a huge role in this): After a long, long, long wait, on delivery day, I get into a debate with the delivering company (not Sierra Living Concepts) that there should be two boxes. Delivery guy insists there is only one and said the box contains two boxes inside. Well guess what, it doesn't and I was in the middle of a work conference call so didn't have time to open the box to check. Called Sierra, they resolved it and delivered second box next day (Sierra is great). 5. When I opened the second box delivered, I found it was damaged. I was previously informed by Sierra to inspect the second box as they had marked it damaged in Dallas but....since the shipping company never gave me a call for the second delivery, I had ran to the store to pick up a few items (talking about 20 minutes) and they arrived during this time and delivered the box without me being home. Called Sierra, opened a ticket with pictures of the damage. Again, their customer service was great and started process to get a furniture repair company. I don't know how I feel about this...the repair was great and you can't really tell unless you are closely inspecting it but the feeling that I purchased a brand new piece of furniture knowing that it was was damaged and repair and unsure how it will hold up overtime. Honestly, I would rather they give me options to do partial refund (maybe the cost of the repair wold offset anyhow) and I would feel better about paying less for something that isn't brand new perfect. 6. It's being repaired but the overall experience was not great and I won't put this all on Sierra Living Concepts. I will likely recommend the company to others but will let my emotions settle for sometime.

Don Majka

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 March 2021

Carol Hepworth

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 April 2021
Would be nice to have glides on the drawers. Otherwise great!

Mary Lynne Vellinga

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 March 2021

Sheri Boldt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 March 2021
Took a long time but lived ability to watch email with details of table getting made!

Linda Holmes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 April 2021
I love love love my table. You were great with communication! It took 6 months to get to me but worth the wait! The delivery service was poor. They told us for 3 days they would be there and didn’t show( felt like waiting on cable companies) I will definitely buy from you again!! Thank you!!!!

Tracey Coldrick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 March 2021
I was so excited to Order our coffee table and 2 end tables in November, we found exactly what we had been looking for at Sierra, and although it said a 8-10 week delivery, we were prepared to wait - as time dragged on and there didn't appear to be much progress I became concerned and even thought I had been scammed at one point having paid in full. As the weeks passed I knew we were not going to see our furniture at the end of January as we were told. I got to the point in February that I was going to cancel and eat the cancellation fee but so glad I didn't! Now we have our furniture we couldn't be happier - it really is beautiful, the quality, the uniqueness and just overall wow factor. I dealt with Adam mostly and he held our hand through the delivery process to ensure it all went smoothly. I would totally order again, now I know what to expect, so if you're currently in transit, don't give up, you will be overjoyed when you receive your furniture.

Edward Horvath

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 February 2021
Your packaging was exceptional Had a funny odor but suspect that was from it being in a warehouse

Gina Keith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 April 2021
We love love love our table! It’s just the size,shape, color, functionality, and sturdiness that we were looking for in a coffee table that I am sure we will have for a very long time. I am so happy that we can safely sit on it as well.

Tatiyana Trowbridge

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 March 2021
Great experience. Beautiful table!

Octavio Navarrete

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 April 2021
Beautiful furniture, but too many months for delivery

scott thompson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 April 2021

Bernadette Dunn

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 March 2021
Love the unique style and detail.

Carri Beshears

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2021

robert wiggins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 April 2021

Sheil Silberhartz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 May 2021
I still have some issues waiting to be resolved

Julie DeLisle

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 June 2021
My table was ordered in January. It is now June 2nd. Your site says that it was delivered on 5/28--- but it is not at my address please advise!!! Julie 281-967-9540

Alexis Williams

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 June 2021
We appreciated the online status updates and photos provided during the process. The table is exactly what we expected. I wish that the feet on the table were more securely attached. One fell off during unboxing and I had to glue it in place. It appears to be attached only by very small nails. As a result, I am concerned that it will fall off again if I try to slide it on our rug.

Abdalla Osman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 May 2021
I like the wide variety of uniques pieces of furniture. I purchased a coffee table. I like how purchase/ shipping processes went very smooth and the communication of all stages of product, starting from manufacturing to delivery. The table is very sturdy with super high quality material and stunning finishing. The price is very reasonable compared to similar products and this store will definitely be my first choice when I look for furniture.

Michelle Crooks

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 June 2021
I knew what kind of a coffee table I wanted but struggled to find one in the dimensions that would meet my room’s needs. I found Sierra Living Concepts online and read the reviews and decided to get a quote for what I wanted. The price was competitive and I would be getting the exact size I wanted so we decided to order it. Sierra Living Concepts gave us an estimate on the manufacturing time/shipping time which was accurate. I absolutely love my new coffee table! It is very well built and arrived well packed and unblemished. Could not be happier with my purchase and will be back!

John Micciche

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 May 2021

Julie Murrin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 July 2021
Everything went very well

MELISSA FUNDERBURK

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 May 2021
I really can't say enough about how beautiful and well made my coffee table is. I'm also very pleased with the packaging as well as the entire process - especially the email updates regarding the status of the work and delivery.

Angie Novigrod

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 June 2021
This is our second time having custom furniture made with SLC. Fabulous, unique, well made!

Glenda Edwards

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 July 2021
This was the most unique shopping experience I have ever had. I was always in the loop on the process of making the cabinet, shipping and receiving and my questions to Customer Service were answered in a very timely and courteous manner. What a great company. It takes time to get the items but it is well worth the wait. Well done all!

Alicia Holecek

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 July 2021

Lindsy Barretto

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 July 2021
We are so happy with our custom all wood coffee table! It is absolutely gorgeous! It did take approx 5 months to get to our house. This has been our experience with any furniture company though, when having something built. I was so happy with how Sierra living concepts kept me updated with emails at every stage of the construction process and shipping status with photos and info. The customer portal is unique and made me feel comfortable about the entire process. Highly recommend this company!

Josh Bultz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 August 2021

Fredric Lyons

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 June 2021
Our coffee table looks even nicer in person than in the pictures. It instantly became the centerpiece of the room.

Dorthy Pope

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 August 2021
My expectation were were met in every way. I could not be happier. Thank you.

Michael Hernandez

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 August 2021
While it took a long time to receive our table, it arrived exactly as we had hoped.

Helmut W Grigereit

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 October 2021
Pre order chat was answering all questions and was very helpful. Order processing went smooth with absolutely no problems. The information provided by Sierra Living Concepts during the production and shipping process of the ordered product was outstanding and a lot of fun. Which other furniture store sends you pictures of your individual piece being handcrafted, finished and packaged? - The quality of the coffee table is excellent and it's weight proofs it is made of solid Indian rosewood. It was very well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition.

Westley Anderson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 November 2021
I love how you kept me updated at every step.

Denis Leahy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2021
I love my coffee table. Well made and incredibly well packed. Thank you.

Caroline Bell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 October 2021
This took forever to arrive, perhaps because of covid, but once it got to my house, I absolutely loved it! A beautiful piece and very well made. Solid wood no MDF. A quality peice! ! Hope it will last a lifetime

Thomas Booth

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 16 December 2021
Supply chain issues aside, the experience was very good. There were milestones communicated through updates to allow for transparency in the process. Thank you!

Renee Harris

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 January 2022

Angela Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 December 2021
I couldn't be more delighted with our custom mango wood coffee table. The product is absolutely gorgeous. It was well worth the wait (and honestly came sooner than many big box stores like Pottery Barn, West Elm). I love that they send you pictures of the progress along the way - it makes the wait much easier to know what's going on behind the scenes. The delivery service was very personable and friendly. And finally, the quality is superb. I am so in love with this piece of furniture!

Alexis Lovato

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 January 2022
Amazing quality! Just what I have been looking for and couldn't find anywhere locally. Because the build to order, it takes a long time to get the product and shipping takes a very long time too. Because of winter months, it took an additional month past expected arrival date. Well worth it if you have the time to patiently wait for it!

Michael Beaumont

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 December 2021
From start to finish, you were all wonderful; we were allowed to make several revisions in the size and design of our coffee table. We were concerned that it might get delayed if it was shipped to Los Angeles (we live near there) because of the big backlog there, but shipping to Houston got around that. It was a little strenuous for us senior citizens to unpack it and cut up the packing materials, but we were advised we would need to do that, and lastly, we LOVE the furniture. Not only would we use you again, we'll refer our friends to you as well. Thank you so much!

Wendy Lajkowicz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 12 January 2022
It was perfect.

Tim Gallagher

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 January 2022

Sheryl Kessler

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 March 2022

Jason Jump

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 February 2022
The shopping experience with Sierra Living Concepts was fantastic, and the coffee table we ordered looks better than we could have hoped for.

James Williams

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 February 2022
Product well made and exactly as described. Beautiful coffee table. I was kept fully informed during the production & delivery process. I am totally satisfied. BAW

martin rambaud

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 February 2022
all items arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described. end tables and coffee table feel very sturdy and well made. the assembly and shipping took longer than i had hoped but that is perfectly understandable under current Covid supply chain conditions. the regular order status updates were useful and I actually enjoyed watching the travels of the items as they moved half-way across the globe to finally end up in my living room. i wouldn't hesitate to order from sierra living concepts again. in fact, this will be my first stop when shopping for future purchases.

Jan Amick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 February 2022
Great communication with them.

Robin Blythe

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 February 2022
Love my new coffee table and all my requests were met! I'm very happy!

John Bourquin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 March 2022
Quality furniture takes time to be created, so be patient. We knew going in that the product would take a while to be delivered, but Sierra Concepts kept us informed often as to the progress. We now have a beautiful piece of furniture in our living room and are thrilled.

Rebecca Goldszal

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 February 2022

Scott Frix

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 April 2022

Susan Shearer

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 March 2022
X

Juan Ordaz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 May 2022

Marieann Perri

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 August 2022
We have not unpacked our coffee table yet because it will be moved to our new home which will be completed by October. Our old home burned in the California fires. More to come after unpacking.

Donald Branda

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 May 2022

Jessica Gomez

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 May 2022

Amber Bixler

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 July 2022
When placing the order, I thought it was an in stock piece that was immediately available to ship. Once I realized that it was being made overseas, I appreciated the webpage showing the status of the order. Customer service was professional and helpful. Photos of the piece during the stages of production was also appreciated. Now that it has been delivered, the table is beautiful and well-made. We have already received many compliments on it.

Christine Stirrat

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 June 2022

Daphne Magnawa

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 June 2022
Beautiful solid wood and high quality construction! Excellent customer service that helped me design what I wanted.

Sasha Stackhouse

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 July 2022
I completely love my table once I dress it up I’ll submit photos I’m sooooo please 10 thumbs up

Jonathan Day

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 July 2022

Marshall Huebner

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 July 2022
Every aspect of our experience was A+, and the table is truly gorgeous.

Cassandra Tynan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 October 2022
Fairly painless process, although there were instances of miss-matched expectations based on website presentation of items. Craftsmen in India were so kind to help remedy the final product! After placing order, while checking original website photo, I noticed that the SKU # had changed and the exact same table was being offered for 499.00 when my item was 799.00: I figured "that's internet caveat emptor."

Tom Hoke

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 September 2022
Considering you can only see the product on line, it is difficult to get an actual feel for the item you’re looking for.

Samuel Nesius

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 September 2022

Philip Schwartz

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 August 2022
I especially liked the documentation of the progress of my order that included pictures of my furniture being built!

diane nicholson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 August 2022
Loved that Sierra Living Concepts kept me up to date on the process of manufacturing and delivering my product. Once the product arrived, it was Exactly as pictured. And - the quality of the product is fabulous. We had a slight hic-up on the delivery, but overall I'm Very happy!

Linda Rutherford

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 September 2022

Varletta Porter

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 September 2022
I love the fact my furniture is real wood and is heavy! My only complaint is that it took 3 months to receive my furniture.

Jennifer Mazza

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 September 2022
Buying furniture online is always risky, especially when it's not returnable. I'm glad I went for it. I ordered a beautiful rosewood coffee table that looks just like the picture. And it's heavy! This is solid wood. Not particle board or other junky material you see so much these days. Really pleased. I will be ordering the matching end table next.

Diane Simmons

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 November 2022
Although item took a long time to come (4) months, I am extremely pleased with the workmanship, the craftsmanship, the packaging , and the delivery.

Anthony Baker

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 October 2022
Great

Peggy Dykes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 October 2022
I am very pleased with your product I will recommend you to my friends

Lawrence Selepak

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 November 2022

Ellen LaHaye

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 November 2022
I would highly recommend your company and delivery service! Product is exactly what I wanted. I was well informed by you during its production, shipping, and delivery. Could not be more pleased! Thank you!

J Scott Deardorff

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 November 2022
High grade product. Even though it came from overseas, I was able to track it all the way to the house. Although two of the four bolt assembly screw receptacles were unusable (free spins inside) the other two lock the top on very securely. A great product and a great company to deal with!

Sandra Peterlin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 03 December 2022

Kathryn Gilchrist

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 November 2022

Jon Birdt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 November 2022

Sandra Lord

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 November 2022

Kim Cavaletto

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2022
The added cost of delivery of heavy furniture was the only reason i didn’t rate 5 across the board. I think when one spends over 1k for a piece if furniture weighing what takes two men to carry, that delivery ‘into’ the home and set up should be included. That said, the table is perfect!

Jennifer King

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 December 2022
The table was extremely well packaged, but somehow the legs still had some scratches on them. I decided to just ignore them but it was slightly disappointing. But overall the table is gorgeous, and the tracking was helpful.

Demetrios Vallas

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 December 2022
To have the ability to customize the furniture, and have worked with the team to create the perfect piece for my living space, was an amazing experience! I am so particular about how I style my furniture, and Sierra Living Concepts provided exactly what I was looking for, down to the curve of the corners!

Andrea Murphy

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 December 2022
Exceptional quality

Mary Parker

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 February 2023
Beautiful table!

Robert DiVita

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 January 2023
X

Lawrence Gilhooly

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 January 2023
Everything with the purchase was excellent, very responsive customer service, tracking and delivery all smooth. Thanks.

Norman Sperling

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 January 2023
Unfortunately, we haven’t been able to see the table yet because someone else had to take delivery for us, but the entire process was very smooth. Excited to see it!

Howard Freedman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 February 2023
Y

SABRINA SZAREK

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 April 2023
I will say that I did not realize how long it would take to get my tables, but they are certainly beautiful and very well made, so, worth the wait for sure! They look great and we are very pleased with how they turned out. Thank you for doing such a great job on them. Also, when I questioned how long it was going to take, I rec’d a response right away. So thank you for that as well. And I get it, it takes time to make this stuff! Like I said, very much worth the wait and we love them both! Excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you again!

Hassan Niazi

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 March 2023

Ronald Keenan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 08 April 2023
Keeping me informed throughout the long process was terrific. The only problem I had was with two legs predrilled holes did not line up with the set nuts installed in the legs.

Mandy Virk

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 March 2023
It took way too long to get my item.

Andrea Lewis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 February 2023
Love our coffee table! It looks even better in person and was well worth the wait.

brock Rickerson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 April 2023
Absolutely amazing

Casi DeYoung

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 April 2023
Very good experience! Really love the ability to track throughout the building and shipment. Thank you.

Joseph Ryan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 April 2023

Effi Klinger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 April 2023
Very well informed step by step when the furniture arrived

Tess Amolsch

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 May 2023
Great!

Sara McConnell

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 June 2023
Cool table, customized it and everything was perfect!

Kathleen Klevorn

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 July 2023
The product was delayed.

Ellen Blumenthal

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 June 2023
My experience with Sierra Living Concepts was excellent.

Alison Funston

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 02 August 2023

Peggy Smith

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 January 2024
I have 11 of these to answer. Everything was perfect

Christy Tonel

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 June 2023

Richard Schofield

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 June 2023
Always a pleasure.....my 4th buy. The whole process is exceptional. Highly recommend! Thank you

Diana Robinson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 26 June 2023
We adore the coffee table we purchased. It was great being able to receive notifications throughout the build/shipping/delivery process. The craftsmanship is top notch!

Kristin Swanson

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 July 2023
I was hesitant to order furniture outside of a brick and mortar store but only Sierra Living offered exactly what I was looking for with the size, style and custom finish. I did a lot of research, reading reviews and the responses from Sierra Living. I felt I knew what to expect so I took a leap of faith. I am happy to say that the overall experience was excellent. The final products (coffee table and end table) that arrived were exactly as expected. The tables arrived in just under 3 months from the time of ordering. Throughout the process, I was able to see the progress of my order with images of the product at each stage. Twice I responded within the window provided to give feedback on the order and each time I received a prompt email response to my questions that assured me my input was addressed. When the items were finished, I continued to be able to track when the order was placed into the shipping container and also when the vessel departed with my items. I wasn't aware that I would be able to track the shipping container and vessel but that was a pleasant surprise. Finally, the delivery was everything I read about - challenging but positive. It was clear that an extreme amount of care went into the packaging. It took a few days, an empty garage bay, and a few tools to get the items unpacked; along with two trips to waste management to drop off all the packaging materials. It was intensive but other reviewers mentioned this before and most importantly, the products arrived in pristine condition. I will absolutely order from Sierra Living again.

Luchana Eugene

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 01 September 2023
The coffee table exceeded our expectations. It was definitely worth the wait.

Richard Gorman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 23 September 2023
Table base and table top were not shipped/delivered together. Top came 2 weeks after the base. Very well packed. I sent several question e-mails and never received a response to a single one tho will say the on-line tracking capability from construction to delivery was excellent.

Lisa Razinger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 September 2023

Robert Goldstein

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2023
Very impressive order updates.

Deborah McGuire

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 30 September 2023
Na

Debra McClymont

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 October 2023
We are very happy with our purchase! Our coffee table is beautiful and was worth the wait!! Tracking our order and delivery was super easy. Definitely purchase from this company you will be glad you did!! Very happy customer! God Bless!

Tammy Frank

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 27 September 2023

Kari Wichers

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 October 2023
Furniture is beautiful and solid wood. Just what I was looking for. From ordering through delivery everything went great. I was notified on every process along the way from the furniture being made, shipping to delivery.

Sherrie Storimans

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 November 2023

David Sternberg

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 September 2023
Great overall experience. The piece we purchased was exactly what we wanted. Ordering through delivery was a white glove service. Highly recommend!

Since’Ray Dreger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 25 October 2023
The experience was great! My table arrived earlier than expected.

Sharone Sheffer-Babila

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 October 2023

Marli Silva

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 December 2023

Kathleen Lea

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 11 January 2024
I would give customer service 5+ stars, they were awesome, responded within 24 hours to all my questions and concerns! 💕 my new coffee table, high quality and just as described. Was great to be able to customize my purchase for size and color of stain.

Anne M Dennis

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 December 2023

Kathleen Calkins

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 December 2023
My table is beautiful! I found you buy chance , looking for solid wood table n my husband n I are very pleased with the whole process. Love the portal experience n being able to see our table being made n then crated. Definitely will share my great experience with family n friends. Merry Christmas

Pierrette Hondagneu

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 December 2023

John Olivera

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 January 2024
Very, very satisfied with the purchased piece.

Dick Williams

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 January 2024

nancy moedinger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 31 December 2023
My new coffee table is just beautiful. Delivery service was excellent. They assembled the table and place it in my home. I will definitely order from Sierra again. It took quite a while for delivery but the wait was worth it.

Rachel Caliente

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 February 2024
It was a great process being able to custom order the size of my coffee table to fit the space. The representative was extremely patient and helpful as I double-checked my measurements before ordering. Also the website was great to keep me informed of my order progress and it was so cool to see the pictures along the way. The final shipping packaging was probably the best we have ever seen for furniture, so our table came in perfect condition - craftsmanship of the final piece was wonderful. A great process to work with Sierra and would totally order something again in the future if I needed a new piece of furniture.

Charlene BarrettGerig

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 March 2024
Enjoyed following the construction and shipping progress of our furniture. Once the furniture was released through customs, the customer delivery time Could use some improvement.

Andrew Bryan

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 05 January 2024
Easy online shopping. Quick response to my questions and kept me regularly updated on the progress of my order. Packaging of the product for delivery was the best I’ve ever seen!

Wei Zheng

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 February 2024

Shelly Taylor

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 21 February 2024

CHARLES WINGETT

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 24 March 2024

Valerie Zarndt

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 March 2024
The table is beautifully constructed!!

Dominick Iaconetti

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 March 2024
Overall great product and service. The 3 month wait time was the only negative issue. That said, good things are worth waiting for.

Patricia Zelman

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 04 April 2024
N

Nancy Miltenberger

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 17 April 2024

Jennifer Betchen

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 14 March 2024

Judy Morin

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 April 2024
Waiting time for the table was quite lengthy but we are very satisfied with our purchase.

Clark Miller

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 20 March 2024
Excellent product

Peter Quinn

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 April 2024
Beautiful Pierce of furniture

Regan Szczepanowska

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 06 May 2024
I was very nervous ordering furniture site unseen, but took a chance. I am so glad that I did the entire process from ordering through the construction to shipping and delivery although took some time was seamless. Excellent company excellent product.

Frederick Hetzel

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 10 April 2024
.

Jim Ludlow

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 19 April 2024

Murray Goldstone

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 15 June 2022

Maria Fernandes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 18 March 2013
Superb quality. This piece will last us a lifetime.

Carolyn Fenning

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 28 June 2013
It absolutely turned out perfectly...it took longer than I expected but I also had requested looking for less grain in the wood so that may have taken time. At time of order I was impressed with the help in making my decision. I made a phone call with questions and she was very helpful.

Mary Govoent

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 June 2013
I am so pleased and happy with my coffee table, it is absolutely beautiful. When I unpacked it I was awe struck at the rich color, the wood, the engraving on it. I cannot say enough good things about this company and my finished product. I will definitely order again from them and I recommend them highly to anyone looking for tables. I searched for so long for something different in the stores and on line, this company met my expections. I have a coffee table that no one else has. They were great to work with as I had one made to my specifications. I love it!!!!

Dr. Revathi C Belur

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 09 May 2014
Excellent workmanship and great quality. I am very happy that I am able to purchase online and it is extremely convenient. Keep up the good work and please diversify to make more products and I will definitely purchase more items from you. Thank you.

Hilary Gomes

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 July 2014
We are thrilled with our table. You no longer make the wine rack.

Melanie Weiss

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 29 November 2014
We did not understand at the beginning the process would take as long. We also were not sure if the table would come assembled, as it did which is great...the person we asked wasn't sure...it was worth waiting for but didnt realize product made in India and shipped so timeframe is longer...beautiful quality table...thanks.

Michele Piotti

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 22 November 2014
My coffee table is a beautiful piece of art! Thank you!

Debbie Kirkpatrick

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 07 December 2014
Customer service is top rate. Product is high quality. I highly recommend this company to others.

Tina Lusk

Verified Purchase
Reviewed On 13 March 2015
Love, love the wood chest it is awesome!